Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 911 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfortable room

By

December 19, 2019

Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and the restaurant was also good for other meals. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス

By

December 14, 2019

platinumelite

ビジネスで泊まる分にはベッドも快適だったので、十分だと思います。とても乾燥してたし、外気も悪かったので空気清浄機があると助かります。

Read More
Read Less

有點失望

By

December 08, 2019

咖啡、洗髮精等備品沒有天天補上,設備略顯老舊,廁所排水孔偶有惡臭產生。和幾年前入住經驗相比,狀態維持的不是很好。

Read More
Read Less

很舒適,服務很好

By

November 19, 2019

酒店環境很清淨,早餐種類很多。舟車勞頓到酒店以後會有種安心感,前台服務人員秦娥態度很好。周遭很方便,離市區也很近。

Read More
Read Less

常熟ホテル

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

なんでもある市街地からもタクシーでワンメーターでいけるし、1Fのラウンジでは一杯無料で飲めるし、長期滞在するには利便性の高いホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Could do better - Letting the IHG Crowne Plaza Name Down

By

November 03, 2019

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel with good rooms however staff need better training and attitude . Never been to a Crowne Plaza where it took me 15 minutes discussion for the checkin staff to acknowledge my PLatinum status even though I showed my card . Bar music fights wth the restaurant music at dinner - neither particularly good . Dinner and breakfast restaurant staff neither greeted me nor paid any attention to me wanting a table for 10 minutes - staff were there but playing on cell phones . Let's this hotel down

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

October 20, 2019

club

everything is fine and will come back

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

October 09, 2019

club

Staff at Check in were quick and efficient.
Room was clean and modern
My 3rd visit, I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Better option for this part of Changshu

By

September 28, 2019

club

The hotel is a bit in need of maintenance on the exterior entrance of the building, and the rooms have a musty smell in the general standard room I was first given. Then I upgraded to executive level, which was better.

Other than that staff are friendly and food is pretty good.
Not many other good options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

改善すべき点

By

September 26, 2019

club

とにかくチェックアウトに時間がかかりすぎ。発票を発行するのも時間がかかったり、並ぶことは無かったが、チェックアウト手続きに10分近くかかった。

Read More
Read Less

beautiful room and comfortable bed

By

September 25, 2019

Lovely room and comfortable bed. Food in restaurant and bar was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

要装修了

By

September 23, 2019

服务人员好特别是前台
硬件是很久了 需要整修了
早餐服务员太少了

Read More
Read Less