Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1705 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    122

Comfortable

By

September 26, 2020

club

This location was clearly taking steps to ensure guest comfort and safety in a difficult time. While some elements of the building were a bit dated, everything seemed clean, with plenty of health and safety measures in place. It was a comfortable experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Bob T

By

September 25, 2020

Easy and safe. No problems. Good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but terrible service

By

September 23, 2020

My family and I stayed for three nights, night one we had maintenance in the room in the vents to turn on the heat, it was a cold night and the room was freezing... well it took about a half hour to fix it but about 6 hours before we really felt comfortable..... the toilet ran the entire time and overflow twice.... maintenance had to come in again for nothing.... it wasn’t overflowing because of any obstruction..... after maintenance left I had to wait an additional 30 minutes for clean up... which held me up from leaving out and going about my day...

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great service

By

September 22, 2020

club

My husband and I were at the hotel because of a wedding. We enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and the staff were eager to please. I ordered dinner, it was tasty. And I order breakfast that arrived on time. If I am in this area again I will be staying at Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Philadelphia

By

September 21, 2020

Good location was able to conduct business as needed. Staff attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

September 18, 2020

club

Everything was great from the customer service to this stay I'll be back and recommend you try this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Checked all the boxes for my needa

By

September 17, 2020

club

I had to come into town to make arrangements to sell my late father’s house. The Crown Plaza is less than five minutes from the house, so location was perfect.
Room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable. Air conditioning was blasting when I arrived, but I was able to turn it off and still have a pleasant temp in the room.
Bathroom was clean with lots of hot water and good pressure on the top floor.
Only complaint was the fridge wasn’t very cold, I didn’t explore whether it was adjustable since I didn’t need it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable

By

September 15, 2020

club

Loved this hotel...it was charming...the restaurant had a nice selection and my server ,Joann, was very friendly. Great coffee in the coffee shop. Also great service. Dana at the front desk was very accommodating. All round beautiful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Kori’s Review

By

September 15, 2020

club

All in all i was a bit disappointed. I’ve stayed in this hotel before and I’ve been in nice rooms and clean rooms. During this pandemic i would think it would be top notch clean but the bathroom was dirty and the shower was impossible to work. I usually recommend and love staying there but i was disappointed this time. I will say the man that checked me in was extremely nice and so was the lady on the phone while booking my room. I have absolutely no complaints about the staff they were really great.

Read More
Read Less

family emergency stay

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

I was able to stay there and take care of personal family matters without having to worry about my surroundings. Felt sal=fe and well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but expected better

By

September 14, 2020

Generally good experience in the past, staff were professional and courteous. However my wife and i had to literally share 1 towel for showering. Called desk was told they would deliver. Nothing. Went downstairs to front desk asked for towels. Received apology and assurance towels would be delivered. Nothing. This is supposed to be the Crowne Plaza, 1 towel, really. And for 2 guests

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

September 09, 2020

Hotel is very dated with many issues in the guest room with broken and dilapidated fixtures.

Read More
Read Less