Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1219 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    60

Crowne Plaza is a great place to stay !

By

February 23, 2020

Crowne Plaza exceeded my expectations with a helpful staff that made checking in a breeze (and checking out). Overall the room was very nice, clean and quiet .. would come back again :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2020

Nice hotel for the area, nice staff, clean facility

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN MODERN ROOMS

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great Hotel. excellent rooms and staff. I would recommend this hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

February 18, 2020

Could be a lot better with certain things when purchasing a sweet in the building

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 18, 2020

Clean neat safe. Quiet. Bed is way too hard. Needs a pad at least. But overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

My business stay

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Although had difficulties when checking in the front desk personnel where very accommodating. Excellent stay as usual and work stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Bad parking

By

February 17, 2020

If you do not use valet parking, you have to park a far distance, not very convenient for the business travelers, especially if you have luggage to carry. The restaurant at this hotel is nothing special with very poor service, I don't think I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great time. Excellent staff and nice room. Good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is very polite and accommodating. We had an issue with our heat and it was promptly fixed. The linen are clean and the bed is very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself on the inside just feels bland and dated. The rooms aren’t too bad if you are in the executive levels on the 8th and 9th floor. Not sure what rooms are like below that. We requested a non smoking room but woke up both morning to strong odor of cigarettes from the neighboring rooms seeking into our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great stay and I would highly recommend. Always great service and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 05, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and soft pillows. The room smelled ice and clean.

Read More
Read Less