Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1244 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    63

Not Good

By

July 01, 2020

club

3 hour wait time to check in. Had to be upgraded. Not all services were offered or explained that they were not available .a lot of confusions on staffs end which left us waiting around and not happy

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great sleep

By

June 30, 2020

given the world wide situation it is understandable no room service or house keeping during multiple night stay.... my only problem is both key cards stop working multiple times during the stay. would have to wait in line and get it fixed.... the wait in line was tiring

Read More
Read Less

Excellent And Fun Time

By

June 29, 2020

Loved it all. Thanks for all the precautions you take to keep us and you team safe .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed with a great view

By

June 29, 2020

When I arrived it was dark outside so... to my surprise when I pulled the curtains back there was a beautiful Scenery of the mountains. I had no problem falling asleep quickly on my comfortable bed and firm pillow. The shower was large with good water pressure. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Lodging for my California Trip

By

June 29, 2020

Overall my experience with this hotel has been great (going back 15 years). I always try to stay here when in the Pico Rivera area for work. Love the restaurant options and conveniences it offers.

Honestly, this was my first stay in a hotel during this outbreak. I could tell the hotel staff was still trying to get back into the swing of things. No complaints, just not the same experience, and that was expected.

Tony

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable overall experience

By

June 26, 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流!床铺舒适,服务一流!服务一流!

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

April 08, 2020

platinumelite

have to check out to another hotel due to Virus, and the hotel promised no extra charge, but still charged by $50 by the other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Lied to by staff about COVID19

By

March 18, 2020

My 3 week stay was canceled after a week. I was told it was because the Governor had ordered all casinos in the state closed. But come to find out from the local news media, they were forced to close because they had an employee test "Presumptive Positive". I would rather be told the truth about a situation that I and my spouse are involved in.

IHG this is not good business practice.

Signed,
Up until now a loyal Spire member

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 17, 2020

From the outside looking in, Crowne is a reputable brand, whose hotels i've stayed at numerous amount of times, so I chose it. Terrible stay. They advertise free parking, that parking is literally a 10 minute walk away. And if you park on Friday/Saturday night, then that walk gonna be even longer. They want you to valet for $12, but I don't trust others with my car. Service is terrible, they care way more about their casino customers than people actually staying at the hotel. It's a very loud and ruckus environment, you should only stay here if you are planning to use the casino a lot.

Some pros are that it is a good location, close to the highway. And the rooms are fairly clean, but the hallways do smell like smoke when i specifically asked for a non smoking room, would assume the whole floor is non smoking. If you have a family, or are a person who wants a peaceful environment, this is not the hotel for you. Drop an extra $20 and get a better, safer, peaceful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and gamble

By

March 16, 2020

club

Best card room in LA with a nice hotel attached. The food and drinks in the sports bar are priced great.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomidation

By

March 15, 2020

club

Good service in person, but service was horrible over the phone. Made me feel like I was calling an unknown establishment for services and was placed on hold. In addition, there was no thank you greeting nor did the assistant mention the name of the establishment when my call was answered.

Read More
Read Less