Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1635 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    164
  • 1 Stars
    140

room preference

By

September 22, 2020

club

i’ll be nice to give u a choice of view in case u need a better view

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

Great place to stay, beautiful courtyard and nice clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 09, 2020

club

I really was surprised at that lack of quality. The toilet was flushing slow there was a lag in the drain in the shower. The maintenance came as soon as we reported. The bathroom was super small and the hotel overall was a bit run down

Read More
Read Less

Fleas and stains-eww!

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

I used to love this hotel. My room was nasty. Stains on carpet, chew marks on the furniture, and stepping on dog food was an awesome experience. Big surprise. About an hour in-flea bites on my ankles. This is supposedly after a deep clean. If this was deep clean, I don’t wanna know what regular clean is

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 05, 2020

Great location, beautiful design! My room was very clean and nice, bathroom was a bit small considering the size of the room, but not much can be done about that. Was unfortunate, that due to the pandemic, that the restaurant was closed, but again, nothing the hotel could do about that either.

I hightly suggest you staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay during a crisis.

By

September 04, 2020

club

During the fires in our neighborhood, we were evacuated, and the air quality was in code Red. My parents are at high risk and we needed a place to go where they could breathe. When we arrived at the hotel, the air quality was Great! We could finally breathe inside the hotel, and we stayed any enjoyed our day by the pond.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an Update BADLY

By

September 01, 2020

Your staff was friendly enough and the hotel was in the area I needed it to be also all the "amenities" were closed which is not the hotel's fault it was Covid. That being said ..this was clearly another hotel before Crowne Royal slapped their name on it, and if you're going to put youre name on it invest it and slap on a coat of paint. The building is dark and dingy in the hallways and rooms. Stains on the carpet, fluorescent lights with no covers, wall paper peeling in rooms and hallways. Some very shady characters hanging out int eh parking lots. The furniture is the rooms looked like they were from the 80's and the cabinet for the fridge was broken and wouldn't shut, the TV only worked on certain channels and the furnishings and carpet and overall design was outdated. the office chair in the room (and I wish I took a picture of it) was worn to the point there was duct tape holding it together. Overall I wouldn't stay there again // nit until its updated

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room was clean

By

September 01, 2020

Staff was friendly hotel was a little out of date but super clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Scraped knuckles, few ammenities

By

August 30, 2020

We stayed in two rooms. The cons:
We were told we had a king room and a 2 queen room. It was 2 king rooms. This was the same night as the massive fire evacuations in Solano and Napa. The hotel was quickly filled up and I overheard the manager speaking to many complaining customers, so I chose to be happy with having two beds for our five person party. I think they may have put us in a closed wing because of the emergency bookings.

Here are the problems with the rooms we were in:
- One room refrigerator did not work
- Both room refrigerator were in cabinets without enough clearance. When we opened the fridge, we scraped our knuckles on the cabinet.
- A/C in one room would not shut off.
- The rooms and bathrooms were dated. Not dirty, just well worn.
- Due to COVID all public amenities were closed
- Parking was difficult. Your room key is supposed to get you through the gate. We entered 3 times and exited 3 times. The gate/key worked once.

The pros:
- We were not turned away
- The staff seemed overwhelmed but maintained a positive attitude
- Location was decent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

A Quiet place for me to unwind and relax friendly clean safe place right next to freeway I enjoyed my stay and I will come and stay at this hotel I like how the staff always helps me with any issue

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable and waste of money

By

August 25, 2020

club

I was 45 mins from home still it was late anf I decided to be safe I would stop and stay the night. With the AC broken i couldnt do anything close to that. Tossing turning sweating all night all I did was waste money and remain tired and worse uncomfortable. Worst hotel night stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 24, 2020

Awesome team of employees and great hotel. My family and felt secure in this hotel after being evacuated for the fires.

Read More
Read Less