Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1531 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    152
  • 1 Stars
    129

Holiday Stay

By

December 28, 2019

Room is outdated, the bathroom is very small. The bathroom ceiling has water damage. The room has a smoke/pet odor. The thermostat doesn't work properly, either too hot or too cold. Internet is ok. The bed was pretty comfortable. The hotel charges to park in the parking lot.? That is odd. I stay in a lot of hotels on business and this one needs some work.

Read More
Read Less

Family travel

By

December 27, 2019

Large room and can accomodate for four people comfortably. Location is close to DVC college.

Read More
Read Less

Average Accommodation

By

December 26, 2019

club

We requested an ADA room upon check-in for extra grab bars in the bathroom and was provided. However, we requested twice for a bathtub mat only to find out that they don't have it and offered a bathroom rug instead which we accepted anyway.

We ordered room service breakfast and they lost our order after we called to follow up after 30 minutes. They 911 our order though after we explained that we needed the food for medicine intake.

The parking fee was extra. With the additional $15/day, we could have chosen another hotel and have a better accommodation experience.

Read More
Read Less

Was surprised by this hidden gem!

By

December 24, 2019

Our offices are mostly located in "big cities" (Honolulu, Seattle, Portland, SF, LA, San Diego) but we do have an office in Antioch and I found myself at this lovely hotel for the first time. I didn't think it would measure up to it's "big city" cousins, but the property was lovely, the staff gracious, and the small touches made all the difference. For instance, I was in the middle of a spreadsheet and was starving so ordered food from the restaurant and planned to walk down to grab it, but the wonderful woman who took my order said she'd bring it to me for no extra charge! And a lovely lavender face spray was on my nightstand to help me fall asleep!! I'll be back again and again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Two nights at the Crown Plaza

By

December 20, 2019

club

Staff and service was average, but no complaints. However this Hotel felt like a re-purposed hotel from another era, (including the inner courtyard with water, pool, koi fish, vegetation, and spacious lobby that belies the more average rooms}. It also felt like little has been done since the early/mid 80's in the way of upgrades (carpets, elevators, phones, etc.). No morning coffee in the lobby, and very few visible staff.
On the other side, however, the bed and pillows were very comfortable once they sent up a second blanket (quite thin).
I would recommend this hotel as a good expedient, serviceable hotel at a reasonable price, convenient to Buchanan Field, Concord businesses and the freeway. I would stay here again when I return to Concord as a cost/benefit trade-off. It's also nice to tell your friends that you stayed at the "Crown Plaza" rather than some lesser known hotel.

Read More
Read Less

more than the norm

By

December 17, 2019

Place had an indoor pool and hot tub. No need to leave the hotel because there was a bar and restaurant inside.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy weekend

By

December 17, 2019

With large kid group and Company parties staff was understaff to maintain quality service. Long wait time at bar and to receive maintenance service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dated

By

December 16, 2019

The rooms are very dated and dank. The bed was nice enough I guess. Not very business traveler-friendly when it comes to outlets and wifi speeds. The restaurant is over-priced and not that great. The general condition of the rooms, hallways, and elevators are poor. This hotel has a strange parking lot police so get some clarity on that. You have to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel, small problems

By

December 12, 2019

platinumelite

Super amazing hotel. Beds are amazing! Rooms are immaculate. However, during my stay there was a wedding. Beautiful event, but the whole thing was right in the middle of the plaza walk way from the lobby to rooms. So many guests had to walk thru the ceremony and dinner. Biggest problem is that security was an issue because of the wedding guests. They would prank door knock on rooms and made so much noise till 1a. When I brought it up to night lobby staff, they got annoyed with me for calling them. The morning staff did apologize for everything at checkout and said they will keep an eye on future events. I will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lots to do nearby

By

December 11, 2019

Very busy hotel with conferences and evening events. They still had plenty of parking which was very nice.
Check in/Check out, and front desk staff are amazing, efficient and friendly.
Even with a busy property, the room was quiet and comfortable. The indoor pool/spa area looked nice, and the atrium was very impressive.
Good value!

Read More
Read Less

Needs major updating in rooms

By

December 09, 2019

club

This hotel has great potential, but the rooms are very outdated and falling apart

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 07, 2019

Such comfortable beds. Great service. I keep going back. Only place I stay now when in town.

Read More
Read Less