Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1824 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    186
  • 1 Stars
    165

One night stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Bathroom is a little small for an Executive suite, but overall, things were in order and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

September 18, 2021

The rooms were nice and clean. The front desk girl was super friendly. I liked the bar. I Han a lot of fun there and good conversations.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Getaway

By

September 17, 2021

club

Hotel was amazing, very clean nicely decorated. Rooms are surrounded by and atrium in the middle with beautiful trees, plants, pool, spa, ponds, dog play yards, restaurant. They have a snack shack. My room was next to pool with a slider to get to it. Very clean, beds comfy, couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel

By

September 16, 2021

Easy, comfortable friendly. Great ambiance and location. Won’t stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk - experience

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Rated - 2

People did not understand how to settle electronically of bill.

Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

September 14, 2021

Crowne Plaza is Chile was a beautiful hotel. This hotel was a dump. It smelled and carpet need cleaning and replacement. The room wasn’t much better. A sad hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely would return.

By

September 10, 2021

club

Stayed at the Crown Plaza to attend a show. Our view overlooked the central courtyard which was nice. The room was VERY clean and well prepared. The beds were so comfy that we actually overslept! The staff here is AMAZING. Very friendly and it was a "sincere" effort to be kind and helpful. They really did seem to care and want to help. It was a very pleasant stay and I would return. Hoping next time the bar and restaurant can be open.

Read More
Read Less

Five day stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Already stated. No house cleaning, no restaurant, limited bar and difficulty with check out.

Read More
Read Less

Summertime in the bay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Nice spot, conveniently located, with an exceptionally high level of customer service, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great employees, outdated hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the stay; the only thing I would say is the hotel just seems very outdated. Which I know is none of the staff’s fault. The remote wouldn’t let me connect to a lot of things on the tv, or choose other options. The fridge did not cool anything I put in there, and it was on the highest setting. None of which was anyone’s fault, everything is just getting outdated there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, two star Room

By

September 07, 2021

Disappointed stay. Crowne Plaza use to be a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

restrooms'

By

September 06, 2021

I was disturbed that late night use of the bathroom requires use of the light. he light is extreamly bright. The addition of a night light would be grateful

Read More
Read Less