Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 28 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

总体评价尚可

By

June 06, 2020

platinumelite

深夜入住,升了房型。总体来说不错,几个小问题。前台略显业余,房间空调调不了温度。7.5/10

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 15, 2020

club

环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!环境好,服务好!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

January 10, 2020

整体不错,部分地方遵照前面选项加强会更好,希望继续努力

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quality room

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel and staff good but need to sort out the electrics as a colleague also had power down in their bedroom, water not hot and power of water flow in shower below expectations, all (4) colleagues complained rooms too hot and bar closed so I had to take my customer guests into the Executive lounge at additional cost. Food quality in the coffee shop was good.

Sorry for the negative comments!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

November 08, 2019

Close to airport so useful for that, but no bar available in the evening and the room cleanliness was just ok

Read More
Read Less

非常好的一次入住體驗

By

September 25, 2019

酒店客房舒適,尤其睡床和布草,乾淨溫暖。
浴室寬敞潔凈。
服務人員態度熱情。
安靜,睡的很香。

Read More
Read Less

部屋がとても綺麗。

By

September 22, 2019

Wi-fiが繋がりにくかったので、改善して欲しい。またシャワーの勢いが弱かった。それ以外は素晴らしい。

Read More
Read Less

いいサービス

By

September 18, 2019

club

遅く到着したにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応してくれて、感謝します。トイレの匂いが気になりますが、改善していただければと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Sorry but I need to wine a bit

By

September 11, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel towers above the mightily impressive Dalian football stadium, football stadium more like a massive alien spaceship !

I found the foyer enormous but I guess when sporting events are on it’s necessary to have this space available.

My room was fantastic and the pillows most luxurious; the bathroom especially the large bath were most welcome.
There’s a lot of construction going on around the area however my room shutthis noise out

I ate in the Chinese restaurant with work colleagues, the food was delicious and as mentioned the breakfast lacked only a few more western options. I was shepherded into a vip section for breakfast which was away from the breakfast buffet and not a very nice area to be plonked, in fact it was soulless and I felt alienated.

The ever smiling waitress asked me if I would like tea or coffee, I opted for coffee which came in a large mug, no problem but I think she pressed the espresso button on the coffee machine meaning that the mug was bereft of coffee.

I went to the buffet and returned to my table only to find the coffee had been removed, I can only imagine the waitress thought I had finished it!!!!!!!! Never mind I helped myself.

So only two other moans. The TV in my room wouldn’t work in fact t had to disconnect the tv from the socket to rid myself on the welcome message. I was not going to watch anything as I have a store of stuff on my iPad to watch.

Secondly and most annoying was in the premium lounge which I used on my 2nd night. The food offering was good and is as often the case in these lounges the choice was limited however everything was delicious.

WINE. Come on China it’s not hard. White wine should be kept chilled. Well they got this right however the bottle only contained enough for half a glass and the stock was left out at room temperature.

Have some red, no this too as usual was also chilled and although a few reds can be served chilled most should be kept at room temperature out there abouts. So this was a disappointment so had to have a beer which was not what I really wanted.

Most of the staff had limited English so had I been alone traveler asking for anything would have been extremely frustrating.

Example, I asked for an invoice for my stay, so had a good game of charades with the clerk to get him to finally understand p. To be fair it was 5:30 am so I guess he was the night duty guy.

I’m from a generation that used paper for work, everything is now downloaded but I really did need a paper invoice as my trip consists of over 10 different hotel stays which I need to account for

I must say though it’s a superb hotel and suited my work needs

Read More
Read Less

満足です

By

September 04, 2019

platinumelite

立地がもっと良ければ、言うことありませんが、フロントのスタッフの方が親切に食事の場所を教えてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

良い展望

By

August 08, 2019

バスタブに浸かりながら、外の風景を楽しめて良かった。
ホテル周辺は徒歩圏内にレストランや超市なく少し物足りないロケーションであった。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gut

By

July 22, 2019

club

nur die Umgebung bietet außer dem Fußballstadion nicht viel.
Also zum Übernachten ok, für alles andere benötigt man Zeit mit dem Taxi hinzukommen.

Read More
Read Less