Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
56%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 1224 reviews
56%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    199
  • 2 Stars
    197
  • 1 Stars
    209

Nice Room

By

September 22, 2020

club

My overall experience was positive. The check-in/out process was smooth. The representative assisting me was great. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overly disappointed

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

For a hotel in Downtown Dallas, I expected so much more. The TV remote in my room was run down, so I picked up the phone to notify the front desk. To my amazement, the phone was out of order, forcing me to get dressed and go down 16 floors to notify the front desk staff of both issues.

Carlton the security guard was solely helpful in getting my TV working again.

Got through the night and the next morning, hopped in the shower only to discover NO WATER! And I couldn’t call the front desk because the phone was still out of order.

Glad it’s over.

Read More
Read Less

Minimum maintenance is required for any IHG hotel

By

September 16, 2020

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza in downtown Dallas for many many years. I will never stay there again. I realize that this is a tough economic time for everyone but there are minimums guests require.
My first room still had a lot of food in the mini fridge (I really appreciate the mini-fridge) and was not really properly prepared for a new guest. I got moved to another room, however, after walking around for a short period of time, I realized there was gum residue on the floor and I needed to be careful where I walked.
Next to the ice machine, the garbage can filled up every day, never being emptied. It started overflowing and was so disgusting when I got ice that I took a pic of it. I still have it in my phone.
The saddest reality is when I walk out to go to dinner, the homeless population is so aggressive now that I can no longer take a run to the Katy trail after work and feel safe. I could not help that the CVS and McDonald's stores have closed, indicating that there is a serious problem in this area of town.
I will truly miss the days when I could get off work, get to the hotel, put on my running clothes and have an enjoyable run and then go out to dinner. Those days are gone. The hotel can help by vacuuming the hallways on a daily basis and not have so trash remaining day to day.
Front office people were very polite and professional.
Regards, Evan.

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the price I paid

By

September 10, 2020

The pictures online are much prettier than the actual hotel itself. We had a layover and Dallas and ended up taking my husband to the ER. We needed a room for when he was discharged, so we booked here. They weren’t serving breakfast due to the pandemic, had we known that we would have booked elsewhere. Only some of the front desk staff were wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average for the price

By

September 10, 2020

club

Nothing great but wasn't terrible. Nothing fancy about this place. Very good location if u don't plan to utilize the room much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 03, 2020

Great price and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2020

I will be back. Came here to just get away and we enjoyed ourselves

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and superb service

By

September 01, 2020

I was afforded some really great sleep in a very comfortable bed and the front desk staff were very helpful with directions to places to eat and things to see.

Read More
Read Less

Real comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2020

club

Very easy at check in and the room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the public spaces seemed unkempt.

Read More
Read Less

Quite nice

By

August 26, 2020

Liked the place me and my wife stayed it was really relaxing we got there at 6pm we were late like always lol the pool closed at 10 they kept it open a little longer for us very nice staff and yes we had a great night didn’t get much sleep haha wink

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful skyline views

By

August 26, 2020

Our room had the most beautiful skyline view, our room was so clean

Read More
Read Less