Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1778 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    222
  • 1 Stars
    210

Spacious Room and great service

By

September 07, 2020

I frequent the hotel often and the hotel upgrades were nice. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I had the double bed work/study room and the room was very spacious and clean. When I arrived, I noticed no remote to the TV was in the room and the maid did not hesitate to get a remote for the room, like literally within seconds. I even had a pleasant conversation on the elevator with a couple guys that was there fixing plumbing. Just a great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Dated building

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

The building is so dated, but I guess it is commensurate with the price point. Make David the GM.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Lugar para descanzar

By

August 31, 2020

Habitación comoda, limpia y confortable. Ubicación cerca de la ciudad pero necesitas carro para llegar a Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 25, 2020

club

Very nice hotel usually I'm at the Crowne Plaza in Addison Texas but it was closed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 25, 2020

Very clean comfortable stay with my family at Crown plaza in Dallas,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

August 25, 2020

I was one of the first guest after they reopened. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Times

By

August 20, 2020

club

Excellent visit. Hotel was quiet. The room was clean. The renovations to the hotel was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome!!!! Hotel and Great Service overall experience excellent and will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Closed, but forgot to tell anyeone

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

This property was supposed to re-open on Friday, June 26. I had a reservation for that evening. Got to the property and there was a note on the door that it was closed due to COVID restrictions. Had to scramble to find another hotel at 10p. Then spent another 45 minutes with their customer service center with their terrible phone connectivity. (I think they're in the Philippines, but they may as well be on Mars.). They wanted to call the hotel for me. Kept telling them there is no one to call. Finally got my reward night back.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated and disappointed

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

They accepted my reservation. They notified me that I had to move my check-in date, which I did. They took my money for the room. And then I only found out they were totally closed, and had been for months, when I pulled into the parking lot and went to check-in. It took 40 minutes on the phone, mostly on hold, to be told they would issue a refund that would show up on my card in a week or so. This was very poor performance. I wouldn’t expect treatment like that for any of your guests, let alone a platinum ambassador level loyalist like me.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Market Center

By

April 07, 2020

Friendly staff with a couple minor issue but by no means a deal breaker

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff amazing

By

April 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay bed was comfortable room very clean

Read More
Read Less