Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 42 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Top hotels in Danang!

By

21 January 2019

It’s the first time been to Danang. I spent a few days in the Crowne Plaza, and loved every minute of it.
The room was very spacious, clean, and well equipped. Loved the spacious and comfortable bed and rooms, huge swimming pool are with plenty of sunbeds both poolside and on the beach.
But by the way, Check in too slowly that make people angry. Fortunately, Concierge staff Maria very friendly, while waiting she introduced to me Vietnamese culture and tourist attractions. The staff made me feel better. I would like to use this hotel again because of the staff.
Have a nice day

Read More
Read Less

A really good hotel

By

19 January 2019

I went to Hanoi but Da Nang is the first. I do not have time and I have to know where to go if I go to Da Nang. I have waited too long for check-in time after arrival. I do not feel good. But one staff change everything. Maria of the concierge staff was really friendly. She told me a lot about Vietnamese culture. Introduce hotel facilities and tourist attraction around hotel. Because she's service was very good so I would like to use this hotel again.
Have a nice day

Read More
Read Less

設施齊全,娛樂豐富

By

04 November 2018

還不錯的一個體驗,房間有陽臺,可以飽覽外面境色。而且浴室很大很舒適,今人忘記工作的煩憂

Read More
Read Less

舒适的房间

By

14 October 2018

房间内的设施非常好,床很舒服,枕头也不错,周边没什么吃饭的地方,要打车,酒店内有赌场。

Read More
Read Less

感受良好的服務

By

02 October 2018

酒店所在位置十分理想, 就在美麗的沙灘前面, 無論去那裡都很方便, 酒店的前枱服務人員服務態度非常出色, 給了我們很大的幫助.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切 地理位置方便

By

18 May 2018

club

住宿環境舒適 休閒娛樂設施完備 地理位置雖然不在市中心 但較安靜不吵雜 比較適合休閒渡假
有專屬的海灘及穿插在熱帶雨林中的泳池 非常悠閒自得
當然若是想小賭怡情 酒店裡有在越南唯一有合法牌照的賭場 可以滿足你的需要

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay in DaNang

By

11 May 2018

club

Great place to stay in Danang. Excellent facility and service but food options need to be improved. They have 3-4 restaurants but western options are very limited. Most of the food options are Chinese, Korean and local Vietnamese.

Read More
Read Less

Watch out if your not Chinese.

By

16 February 2018

Not treated the same as the Chinese customers, you rent a car from somewhere other than the hotel you are hassled. Over priced. Food very poor quality. Even though a Spire Member was accused of steeling a beer, when the truth was discover I bought it outside the hotel, no apology! Wifi that took 1 and 1/2 hour to open a single email! I could write a book on my bad two day experience. But the hotel is beautiful, great location, outstanding cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务态度较差

By

05 February 2018

虽然很多服务员会说些中文,但是整体的服务态度比较差,去礼宾部取行李,居然不让我们进去,还对我们发脾气。前台的效率极低,反复强调的事情,过几分钟再去问就忘记了。

Read More
Read Less

环境很好,但打扫房间的时候不要关闭空调

By

16 November 2017

club

整体环境非常不错,当时由于靠近海边,整体湿度太大,一般来说我都会保持空调的常开状态,但有一次在打扫房间卫生的时候,服务员关闭了空调,造成房间湿度很大

Read More
Read Less

Service needs to be improved

By

19 September 2017

Hotel management is not generous. the beach of the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel stays!

By

29 June 2017

Although it was a short stay, I can still consider it one of the best hotel stays that I ever had!
As I am an IHG member, my wife and I have received a special service from the time we reached the airport up to our departure from the hotel.
Ms. Tina accompanied us through our check-in process and helped us all through our special 2-day honeymoon stay in the hotel. It is only in Crowne Plaza hotels where I meet such dedicated guest relation supervisors who strive to help guests in an elegant way.
I would like to thank Crowne Plaza Danang and Tina for an unforgettable stay.

Read More
Read Less