Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1274 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Beautiful hotel!

By

March 25, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful, the room was immaculate and we had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

CT Crowne Conference

By

March 17, 2020

club

Just an overnight stay … was fine for the evening - wish the shower was a bit different - wish there had been a frig

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

March 17, 2020

As always, never disappointed. Always my point of stay when visiting Danbury or areas nearby. I recommend the bourbon burger if you decide to dine in.

Read More
Read Less

Lacks service

By

March 11, 2020

club

The service was substandard, probably because they had one housekeeper on staff for the entire weekend for the entire ten floors of rooms. The food was terrible. Two towels for a room with two double beds. Called for more towels that never came. Left the pool dripping wet because no towels; even after calling several times. No luggage wracks, has to make several trips from car to room. Came back after being gone ten hours to an I cleaned room. Pillows were comfortable but the noise in the halls prevented a sound sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another good visit

By

March 11, 2020

I seem to enjoy my stays more and more each time I visit.
The Crowne Plaza Danbury has a great staff, and the location works well for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed housekeeping

By

March 10, 2020

Loud, dogs barking, people arguing loudly at 3am, 1 housekeeper for 10 floors! No towels at the pool, waited 20 minutes then walked back to the room wet! Lounge on 10th floor with "free" snacks wasn't stocked. Left a note with a tip for housekeeper asking for more face cloths and towels but did not receive them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great staff

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Love the breakfast. Real Scrambled eggs. Good Service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 07, 2020

club

It is very clean and comfortable with nice sized rooms, a little noisy with doors opening and shutting all day. The shower drain was broken and I could not take a bath.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

February 28, 2020

Lady at front desk when I check in did not give me no info on breakfast amenities nothing she did not tell me there was a bar down stairs or a restaurant where I could get food at night she just check me inn gave me my keys and thats it

Read More
Read Less

Maine Traveler

By

February 27, 2020

Very good property; clean and relatively new looking; good service and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Quite and safe.

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Empoyees were helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Property

By

February 25, 2020

Room was Decent. Phone and remote were filthy. Disgusting..

Read More
Read Less