Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1407 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    93

Place to stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

The room was ok and the bathroom was very tiny. The Tub was very slick. The Restaurant was good. Overall the place was good.

Read More
Read Less

quick roadtrip

By

September 15, 2020

extremely satisfied with the hotel overall. Great location and the following of state wide regulations was the best

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

September 11, 2020

club

I needed to stay close to the area hosppitals and this was an excellent location. Staff was very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the plaza

By

September 07, 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel and great value for downtown. The lobby and room was very well kept, clean, and felt safe. However, it appears the restaurant had not updated their hours as we had assumed by the website that they were open. The room was very nice but the city view was obstructed as the window panes were fogged in between. Would still stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2020

The hotel was very nice, especially in light of the pandemic restrictions, and provided a nice place to have restful nights after busy days.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 10, 2020

club

The staff is very responsive, friendly and attentive, especially during these COVID times when certain signature hospitality elements of service may not be available or offered.

Read More
Read Less

Dont recommend

By

August 10, 2020

club

Hotel needs to remodeled and cleaned. Couldnt figure out shower and wasnt sure i wanted to much effort as the entire room looked dirty and unkept.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the summer

By

August 05, 2020

club

I've stayed at over 9 hotels this summer and this was by far the top ofcthem all.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 03, 2020

The facilities were in great conditoion. Very comfortable living space

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

I had a nice day. Only stayed for one night but it was good

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay at a great downtown hotel.

By

July 21, 2020

Fantastic location, walking distance to many restaurants. Safe feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton

By

July 21, 2020

Horrible experience!Very cool reception on check in in the hotel toilet not working properly reported to front desk agent said there is no maintenance or housekeeping in the building to assist

Read More
Read Less