Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 308 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

A stay in paradise

By

September 20, 2020

Sergei started us off with a room upgrade, complimentary wine and a discount on dinner in the dining room. He was amazing. The room was immaculate and the bed comfy. The pool area is huge with plenty of places to sit. The private beach on the sea was a real plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good bedroom but dishonest service

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

we came for 1 night and told in advanced that the indoor pool and jacuzzi is closed due to covid.
When arrived we were told by the check In representative that we will need to check out by 11am the next day due to the lock down (that starts more than 24 hrs later!) .They apologized and offered us breakfast in return.
The next day we found out that the pool won't open all day so in other words with a new born baby we have nothing to do in the hotel and anyway need to leave by 11am.
When complained the staff said that they need to go home because of the lock down (and again it was more than 24 hrs away! ) . Somebody made that decision whilr.other hotel pools remained open throughout the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea (Israel)

By

September 14, 2020

club

Very nice and comfortable hotel, great food, private beach at the Dead Sea, nice staff, clean and keeping all the safety precautions against Covid 19.
If planning to visit the Dead Sea, this is the right place!

Read More
Read Less

Best Location

By

September 04, 2020

I have been to at least 5 of the other big hotels at the Dead Sea and the Crowne Plaza is the best. It is the only one in the area next to the new Mall, ON THE BEACH and new Tayelet, with the Sea right behind the pool (no need to cross a busy road or take a golf cart or mini bus to the sea) and the rooms were renovated in the last year or two, unlike the others nearby where the rooms are starting to get a bit shabby. The food for dinner was really good, many choices and different each of the 3 nights, well worth the discounted rate we were given when adding it at the hotel instead of paying in advance when we made the reservation. We thought we would eat out, but, the food was so good, we didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay at this lovely hotel

By

August 04, 2020

I spent teo nights at the Cown Plaza at the Dead Sea. It was an amazing experience - the service was outstanding, room was clean and comfortable, the bed was comfortable. Was given a room on the top floor with a great view to the sea. Food was delicious. Without even asking for it I was offered a late check out for free. Deffinately five stars from me!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 30, 2020

A relax stay with a great food and clean hotel, the beach clean and organized with beds and shower,
We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and dinner.the spa was close following COVID 19 only massage your can order.
The staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

We had a very nice stay.

By

July 26, 2020

To start with our room was upgraded and we were given free vouchers for the dinner. So we had big enough room with balcony and stunning view. The hotel is on the beach so it was very convenient for us: one of us supervised our kid at the pool the other could bath in the see and then switch. The food was fresh, nicely done. The only thing we didn't like is parking on site. There is not enough places for all the guests. We got one but they are so narrow and inconvenient that we decided to park on the street. It was completely ok. Nice short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was helpful and very nice.
They offered an upgrade at a very reasonable price.
I was disappointed though, we did want to extend our stay by an extra night, and they say it wouldn’t be a problem. A few hours later they notified us of the price which was absolutely astronomical :(

All good though, even gave us Complimentary breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and easy to reach

By

July 25, 2020

Very comfortable and easy to reach by public transportation. The hotel is very clean and personnel is kind and helpful. Breakfast is fantastic with a huge variety of foods. The private beach is connected to the hotel and the spa is great. The room is very comfortable with the gorgeous view of the Dead Sea and surrounding mountains. Beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Direction faiblarde

By

July 11, 2020

Le personnel n est pas souriant..
Le personnel n est pas souriant.Il est inconcevable qu il n y ait pas une bouteille d eau dans la chambre a l arrivée du client.
Le silicone est omniprésent dans la salle de bain.
Le peignoir est en option et payant dans un hotel spa .ce qui est vraiment une plaisanterie.il faudrait aller voir la concurrence.comme moi a plusieurs reprises.
Je dis que la direction est faiblarde parce que il n est pas difficile d expliquer au personnel qu il faut sourrire.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 06, 2020

The first vacation after the quarantine ,that we spent in the Dead Sea at the Crowne plaza hotel was great.
Despite concerns about Corona's condition,we enjoyed very much delicious and aesthetically pleasing meals.
Although an indoor pool is enclosed, a very good outdoor pool and also shaded in afternoon.And the sea is very close to the hotel.
Thanks to the hotel staff for excellent work and help with everything.
Special thanks to Ilana from reception, for dedicating her work in a very pleasant and professional atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

TRIP

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great place, the spa and the private beach are lovely. The staff are kind but especially Meeray Touboul the Guest Experience Director at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea, Everything we needed we contacted her and she arranged everything, since I am an elite member of IHG she also made sure to upgrade us to a deluxe room with a balcony, highly recommended the place The service was wonderful!!!!
MOSHE B.

Read More
Read Less