Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1551 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    200
  • 2 Stars
    172
  • 1 Stars
    176

nice and convenient

By

September 22, 2020

Nice place to stay. Convenient. Staff very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

September 20, 2020

club

I couldn’t ask for better service. Everyone was super nice and accommodating. My grandmother just had a kidney transplant and we needed a safe place to stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

September 18, 2020

I realize that during this virus panic hotels are limiting their services but this one was like staying in a tomb......rooms need some attention and nothing in the way of food or beverage was available unless you wanted to spend $5 for a bottle of water at there little 'store'; no shuttle service which means a $45 from and to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Another hotel trip

By

September 16, 2020

i spend a fair amount of time in the IHG chain and normally have good luck with meeting my preference to be on a low floor and away from the elevator. This was not the case for this trip. Knowing that there were available first for rooms as multiple of my coworkers, who have higher floor preferences, were set on the 1st floor. I was on the 4th directly next to an elevator. This is not a deal breaker for me but is quite frustrating. Other than that the hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel Stay

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I can't really complain about the overall experience. They did everything you would expect a completely average hotel to accomplish. The front desk was fast and efficient. My only reason for not recommending this hotel is because of how outdated it is. The bed was extremely soft and felt worn in, not new and firm. The carpet is extremely old. The AC unit is extremely old. I think the light switches are older than I am. Other than feeling old and outdated (and kind of musty), the hotel was fine. No bugs. No problems with the service. The room was fully stocked. One thing I will say is that it would have been nice to have a microwave in my room (not sure if mine was supposed to come with it or not).

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

September 11, 2020

club

Absolutely stunning hotel.... staff is beyond friendly and make you feel right at home. Always going above and beyond to make everything perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

Room A/c needs to be looked at...too loud and not cold enough

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfy.

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great night's sleep and used the convenient long term parking. The front desk personnel are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location

By

August 03, 2020

Very impressed with the overall performance of this hotel, felt so homey.

Read More
Read Less

Mattix

By

July 23, 2020

club

The bed were a little too firm. Although there was a pandemic rooms I wish could have been serviced at least once in a 5 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2020

club

Great hotel I stayed at even if it was just for the night and was very happy they offered extended parking for my vehicle while I was flying out of Denver Airport for a few days

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience of a lifetime

By

July 09, 2020

This was the worst stay of a lifetime. The cavalier attitude of the front desk staff, willful suppression of critical information and the property's being in a sordid state of disrepair - all added up. The coffee maker was broken, the mattresses sagged, the carpets torn and weed grew all over the property. And there was not much toiletries in the shower either!

On ihg.com reservation site, the hotel bills itself as an Airport hotel with free shuttle. In its confirmation email, it does not say that it has temporarily(!) suspended the service. And with Uber/Lyft taking advantage of it, you may end up paying anywhere between $60 and $150 for the round-trip! It's a serious lapse on the hotel group's part not to divulge it at property selection time or in the confirmation/welcome email. They send a Covid19 advisory email too, but still forgets to list it there. We waited at the airport for 30+ minutes before realizing there was no shuttle!

Front desk was unattended when we arrived in the afternoon - felt so unwelcome during check-in, as if we were there to beg for favors! No greetings or a smile or a word - not even when I shared my disappointment at not being informed of the suspension of the airport shuttle.

You can forgive any and every shortcoming, but not that one lapse where you are treated shabbily!

Read More
Read Less