Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2081 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1283
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    67

Pleasant stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

Overall was excellent, wish the bathroom is a bit bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Travel agent review

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff! Aged hotel but in good shape. Great proximity to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 16, 2020

The location was nice and the room was clean. The staff were very kind and were quick about service.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and very clean

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay but when booking, I was not informed of a 35/day parking fee. Total price was a bit much. Also, a hotel of this caliber should servr an omelet with real cheese and not processed sliced cheese. Salt and pepper were given in a container and not in packets, due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, exceptional service and comfortable stay

By

November 13, 2020

My granddaughter and I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza and found it very comfortable safe and clean place to stay. The restaurant had exceptional food as well as happy friendly employees. Checking in at the front desk and parking or quickly and easily done. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

We love the Crown Plaza

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

We are always pleased and never have we been let down.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Steve is AMAZING! The rest of the staff is lacking kindness. We stayed here often and the last time we decided to eat there and I ordered a rare steak and it was prepared medium well I asked nicely if it could be remade and the chef sent up a raw steak completely raw steak. Will NEVER stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

November 03, 2020

club

The hotel was very well sanitized and the hotel staff was very accommodating. The mountain view from the 18th floor is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

The hotel was conveniently located downtown. They have a great food and drinks menu for their restaurant and lounge. Service was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience !

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone at this hotel was great! The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to make my stay better.

I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Denver stay!

By

October 30, 2020

club

We were evacuated from the mountains during our honeymoon and called to adjust our Denver accommodations at the Crowne Plaza. They made everything easy and were pleasant. The location was so convenient for us to explore. The cozy fireplace in the lounge was a great place to chat coming back from dinner one night. The room was clean and had a nice view!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very well secluded and safe

By

October 29, 2020

Everything was perfect, I felt like I was at home and was able to relax and catch up on some sleep

Read More
Read Less