Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2136 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    239
  • 2 Stars
    200
  • 1 Stars
    175

Get someone there ASAP it’s disgusting!

By

April 15, 2021

club

It was disgusting there were holes in the sheets, hair on the sheets up the pillows, rooms weren’t clean hotel elevator about took off my arm and smashed me in between the doors I would never recommend anyone stay there especially for the prices they charge!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2021

Staff was super friendly. And our room had an amazing view

Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

April 13, 2021

club

The stay was ok the rooms are a little to small and the price but I know it’s downtown so the that price is what your going to get just need some more updates to the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 09, 2021

My stay was very relaxing. My view of the river front was amazing and the access to downtown attractions was so convenient. The hotel doesn't offer many amenities besides a fitness room but the customer service more than makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again just for a stay of leisure. Great job! Shout out to Illicisa at the front desk, she was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, scary location

By

April 09, 2021

Wynter (SP) at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Clean room, quiet hotel. Very enjoyable over all but the location is a bit sketchy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel showing its age

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

We have always enjoyed staying at the Riverfront Crowne Plaza. The staff is always friendly and helpful. If I have a complaint it is that the hotel is beginning to show its age. The rooms could use updating. Stains on the chair cushion is not attractive. I am sure the pandemic has put any updating on hold. I will still stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful

By

April 06, 2021

Stayed the night the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

It was my first time here, I was a little confused getting around but I got the help I needed and I had a great view !! I’d definitely come back a million times over !!

Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel

By

April 05, 2021

club

The staff is great and it was nice that they had salads/sandwiches you could purchase in the lobby. The breakfast in the morning wasn’t elaborate, but it is something many hotels no longer offer. The restaurant, although it lacks staff and customer space, was good (limited menu). The rooms are small and were outdated. Expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 04, 2021

club

It was an excellent experience.we loved the view and the service. It was a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 31, 2021

We had 4 guests in our room but needed more space. Terry was very accommodating by moving us to a larger room so we could have a roll away bed. We really appreciated the assistance, she didn’t have to do this for us.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellence

By

March 31, 2021

club

The staff were very helpful and accommodating my requests. The room was clean but I didn’t sense that it was covid cleaned. The toilet or water pipes were very loud.

Read More
Read Less