Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1667 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1229
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bussiness Stay

By

May 26, 2020

club

It was Very Nice Stay for 2 Nights and Good Sleep. With Nice Interior and Beds which made me serene remain

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 21, 2020

club

Very well looked after during challenging times for both staff and guests. Room was immaculate, very comfortable bed, and the staff were fantastic. Given the current challenges the food was very good, and room service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Doha

By

May 14, 2020

club

This hotel lived up to each and every one of its five star rating. The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish I would most definitely return to this hotel plus also recommend this hotel to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 13, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel just a shame about the current Covid 19 situation that the full use of the Hotels Gym and Dining couldn’t be enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable Hotel

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

An amazing experience staying in this hotel, cleanliness, services, access to public transportation is easy and outstanding amenities. I would recommend this Hotel and in the future I would be glad to stay again in Crowne plaza Hotel Doha.

Read More
Read Less

UDVI LLC

By

April 30, 2020

club

I, my daughter and my son enjoyed our stay. After a long time I enjoyed Kingfisher Strong 650 ml.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

April 28, 2020

I would like to thank all of Bandi Srinivas , Khaled Al Jarah , Akrima Wahid , Prem, princess Anne, Tamar , Depaak and Pam for all there great services and hospitaly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Covid19

By

April 23, 2020

club

highly recommendation for guests .. but the view from my room was really unpleasant. Also the breakfast which we needed to order from the regular menu in room was not satisfied. However dinner was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice interior and professional staff

By

April 22, 2020

club

Beautiful and nice Interior with professional staff just the bathrooms in rooms need more facilities like hand pump and products

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

April 19, 2020

club

One of the favorite places to stay, definitely. Staff is polite and proactive when dealing with Guests. Helpful all the times.

Read More
Read Less

The ultimate chill

By

April 15, 2020

club

Another visit to the Crowne Plaza, The Business Park, and another excellent experience. From check-in to check-out every member of the team demonstrated excellence in customer service, and anticipation of our every need. The consistently high level of service is what makes this property my go to place in Doha. Although the restaurants and bars are closed at this time it is still a great place to enjoy the comfortable surroundings, room service, and have the ultimate chilled weekend. The hotel’s promise of a memorable 10/10 experience was certainly achieved. Thank you to all.

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

April 13, 2020

club

chambre agreable Un peut de bruit dans les couloirs le soir mais ca c'est une question d'education chez certains clients

Read More
Read Less