Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1676 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1369
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed but room was hot

By

July 29, 2021

We had a good stay in crowne plaza hotel dubai. The ambiance and interior of the lobby was good. The beds were comfortable and they were very friendly. Highly recommended and worth to visit and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel with warm welcoming staff members

By

July 28, 2021

I liked the nice well located hotel
Its cleanliness
Comfortable
Quietness
Smiling welcoming staff
Shopping beautiful area

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

July 27, 2021

Hotel need more staff in front office department , pillows is very small should be large pillow, blanket is very hard should be soft, should improve tv channel and tv remote control, should give guest tooth paste and brush, single small shampoo , conditioner and shower gel not enough for guests they should knows about it, I am spire elite member as per my status my check out can be exceed till 4pm but they refused to give me only give me till 2 pm .

Read More
Read Less

Dubai estate

By

July 26, 2021

Raccomando la struttura per i viaggi soprattutto di affari..

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience

By

July 26, 2021

Not only is the location great, the staff, the cleanliness of all areas of this site were all fabulous. All the staff members I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and kept that way my entire stay. It was easy to get to my work site, I could even see it from my room, great location. The view out my window was wonderful and the restaurants in the hotel were great, as were the ones outside. You could walk to the mall and never had to step outside. All in all I give this place 100% acceptance and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location nice hotel

By

July 25, 2021

Great location nice hotel. When I checked in it was Eid, so there were quite a few people but I think the hotel could’ve provided more check-in staff and also on checkout we experienced a long wait, The food was nice in the club lounge but unlike other club lounges in the IHG group there was not much of a selection and the portions are very small, but still a great experience very nice staff very helpful and informative I’m friendly

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great!

By

July 22, 2021

I am a Spire Elite member with IHG. I travel for work so I stay at many different brands. I was immediately recognized as such by the staff.
I really enjoyed the happy staff! They helped me over and above to ensure I was able to make my flight at DXB. They even printed stuff for me because the business office was closed the day I needed it.
I exited the elevator on the ground floor and realized I forgot my mask. The concierge gave me a new one.
The view is excellent and the rooms are very nice.
A short walk inside to the Festival City Shopping Mall, arguably the best mall in Dubai and that is saying something!
The breakfast is superb here and everything you would expect from a high quality hotel.
The hotel room rate was very good. Breakfast price was reasonable too.

Read More
Read Less

Incroyable

By

July 22, 2021

club

Hôtel au top.personnel très agréable et serviable.un véritable 5 étoiles.jai terminé mon séjour au Pullman creek daïra.Vous êtes a des années lumières du Pullman.Continuez ainsi.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff, location, quality of food and beverage.
Quick access to the mall, airport and transportation

Read More
Read Less

Great safety breakfast

By

July 05, 2021

it was great,
sperarates small pot ot dishes
all staff had gloves

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 04, 2021

club

Over all an excellent hotel except if you are a smoker, no designated smoking rooms and only smoking area is at the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was helpfull and location is good.
Everything so far was excellent.

Read More
Read Less