Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1696 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1152
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

Thank you

By

July 26, 2021

I thank Nadine Andes, she always welcome us and she was very helpful,
Mehran at house keeping always clean the room and bathroom, it was very satisfactory,
See you next time

Read More
Read Less

I made a mistake by choosing CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL DIERA

By

July 26, 2021

Nothing to say more than, Literally IT WAS A MESS .
Having a lot of issues and as of what I faced I believe nothing will change as this is the regular daily routine of the hotel.
Totally disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 26, 2021

Great customer service and really clean rooms. That’s it

Read More
Read Less

The Station of happiness

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

I call Crown plaza-Diera a Final destination to happiness , when you reach the front office , you will be welcomed by Salah and Noorhan who will meet and complete your check in process with an angel smile ,
Just to add an angel queen named  Fatima  who will meet and great you in Harry's bar  with a shining smile ,,,she is doing a tremendous and recognizable work in leverage the level of hospitality in Harry's bar  to 7 stars hotel bar , without her in the bar , I wouldn't go there !
Can't leave without remembering also Shiva in room service who is demonstrating how the service was provided to kings and queens of India a thousand of years ago , he excel in all what he does and promote the service to a different level with love and compassion.
Last but not least , I haven't eat in heaven as I am still on earth but I have tried what I can call it a meal from heaven , prepared and served by the master Chef Nasser  ,I call him the Chef of happiness because each bite from the food he prepared with his team take your breath away and draw a smile on your face that last forever.
All the happy time is well planned and managed by Emad the operation manager , his fingerprints are almost everywhere in the hotel , he changed the hotel completely since he joined and he is one of the reasons that makes me always coming back !
Special thanks to Joseph Karam the general manager who is a decision making person, since he recently joined the hotel , many old pending actions were done and a complete renovation plan was placed in to force immediately.
Thank you all for the best time we have at your little heaven-Crowne plaza Diera

Read More
Read Less

very Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

very good value and very convertible bed also the stuff very friendly. i will come again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Even during covid

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay during my week in Dubai, First Time in this Location, very Kind staff Taking care during Check in, room Service, Cocktail reception in the Lounge and all over the Place.
Located in Deira for Sure Not in downtown and the new Dubai but close to Metro and the Airport and all Great to resch in Short Time and Even walking distance. Will consider for my next Stay for sure again and can highly recommend once you do. Not Need to Stay in a Fanclub Glass-Steel Palace of the latest State of Art Hotel, it hat Charme and warm ambiente which i enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all crowne Plaza Team, especially the Lounge staff. Very very good Service !

Read More
Read Less

Stay At the Crown Plaza Deira Dubai

By

June 07, 2021

I Intended to stay at the Crown Plaza for around a week while on a business trip to Dubai. The CP in Deira was closest to my clients office so booked in there. What astroke of luck that was, from check in to departure it was a pleasure to be taken care of.
Got a great upgrade plus got the club lounge package highly recommended. They have a gem of a hostess working there by the name of Nurcida and what a pleasant friendly and helpful hostess she is as well. You got a keeper here CP.
Room was great, bed really comfortable and ammenities such as water tea and coffee kept well stocked in your room.
Even the cleaning staff were helpful and pleasant to tak to.
Restaurants on site are also very good with an American type bar along with an Italian and a place called Spice island that do dishes from all around the world to temp your palate.
I liked it so much that when I finished my business and was scheduled to meet a different client. after confering with IHG that checking back into the same hotel would not affect my IHG rewards, didnt hesitate to do just that. What started off as a week long visit lasted nearly a month. Would highly recommend this hotel and i will certainly return when next in Dubai Thank You Crown Plaza for making my stay so great and me feel so welcome

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAY

By

April 22, 2021

Everything about this hotel is excellent and all personal needs and requests were met. Helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and rooms and good channel selection. Close to Sal Adin Metro. Upgrade for Gold was to an outstanding room, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Ramadan in Dubai

By

April 17, 2021

Unser Aufenthalt in dem nur etwa 5 km vom Flughafen DXB entfernt gelegenen Hotel war ein schönes Erlebnis. Angefangen von dem extrem ruhigen Club-Zimmer, das in eine geschmackvoll gestaltete Junior Suite upgegraded wurde, über den tollen Swimming Pool bis hin zu den uns an Stelle der Club Lounge, die wegen des Ramadan geschlossen war, gewährten Vorteilen in den verschiedenen Restaurants und Bars waren wir mit den Leistungen des Hauses sehr zufrieden. Die zentrale Lage unweit des internationalen Flughafens, des Creeks sowie verschiedener Verkehrsmittel (Metro, Busse, Abra) sprechen unbedingt für dieses Hotel.

Wir bedanken uns ausdrücklich beim Management für die uns gewährte Einladung zum Iftar Buffet, das wir sehr genossen haben. Das authentische Speisenangebot, die Qualität der Speisen und Getränke, die Präsentation derselben sowie das Ambiente des Restaurants machten unseren Aufenthalt zu einem lange andauernden Erlebnis.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, horrible wifi!

By

March 04, 2021

club

Rooms are good for the price. The staff is helpful and friendly. Internet is atrocious, have had better internet in Afghanistan.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

January 12, 2021

I had an unscheduled stay in Dubai recently due to COVID restrictions on my final destination, I stayed at the CP Deira mainly due to luck, as I booked a hotel at about 4AM after being denied boarding for my next flight onwards.
Best piece of luck I ever had, on a day that all I had had till then was disappointment and bad luck.
The CP Deira is fantastic, all the staff I interacted with were so helpful and smiling, Ms Nurcida was fantastic from Harrys bar and the club lounge, and made the suggestion I use the club facilities. Very good value for money, when she said a buffet meal was included I expected a couple of hot dishes, and maybe a salad, turned out it was the full International buffet, was amazing and tasty, plus the open bar for 2 hours and breakfast, what an fantastic deal. It was a very enjoyable experience in the end, after a quite depressing time finding myself stuck in Dubai initially.
I will always elect to stay in this Hotel anytime I am in Dubai, the location is great as well, COVID test centers in walking distance, as are lots of food and 2 shopping centers, thanks CP Deira for making my life just that little easier.

Read More
Read Less

December review

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Another enjoyable stay overall, even with the current COVID limitations the hotel did very well

Only small issue was room cleaning which was resolved quickly

Read More
Read Less