Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1003 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lovely Stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

Convenient, stunning views, friendly staff, quick service, food was good, comfy bed, definitely be staying again!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 23, 2020

On arrival you have a very spacious car park and also inside which feels welcoming. The bedroom was comfortable, however bathroom lock didn’t work and our bed only had one pillow each which was not of Hotel quality, these are the only two minor faults I would have. The food was very good especially the breakfast, so overall we had a very relaxed stay.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Celebrations

By

September 23, 2020

We had an excellent stay. The hotel was and relaxed. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are excellent

By

September 22, 2020

club

Great stay will definitely be back! Bed was so comfortable And the staff literally would do anything to accommodate your stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable night’s sleep and breakfast 10 out of 10

By

September 22, 2020

club

Throughout my stay, I felt safe and comfortable. The safety protocols were clearly explained at check in
My room was immaculate, air conditioned and comfortable bed and I had a great night’s sleep
But for me, the breakfast was the highlight. The food was delicious and waitress service could not have been better. It set me up for a great day. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely view

By

August 26, 2020

Room with a lovely sea view. The bed was cosy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Superb Staff

By

August 26, 2020

A hotel that I always feel welcome. It is my hotel of choice if I have work in that area and need accommodation. I have space and comfort to work in a very comfortable room. However, it is the staff that make this hotel a success. I feel they are attentive, personable and professional. This makes all the difference for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful atmosphere

By

August 25, 2020

club

Excellent hotel with amazing staffs like brendan @ the front desk and cormac the sales manager who offer excellent services and go extra mile to make their guest feel welcome .

Read More
Read Less

Everything good!

By

August 24, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised to have chosen this large (13-floor) hotel online. It's conveniently located near the start of Dundalk's inner ring road. From the moment we arrived late-afternoon, everything was top notch - staff friendliness; fab twin room; quiet environment; super clean everywhere; excellent 'full Irish' in the morning etc.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 22, 2020

club

We stayed in Crowne Plaza Dundalk 19th August. We had spent all day at Tayto Park and it was evening time before we arrived. 2 tired children. On arrival Reception staff were very friendly and chatted about our day. Very welcoming. We went to our room and had 2 large very comfortable beds. Very clean and spacious bathroom. A good night sleep and very ample breakfast in the morning. Staff in the restaurant were also very helpful and friendly. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 19, 2020

Very nice from we arrived, room was clean and comfy. We stayed in 1111 and 1112
1112 has serious bathroom problems
Only v hot water in the shower unable to cool the water temp down in the shower.
The floor tiles are missing grout and are loose beside the shower, felt dangerous stepping into and out of the shower. I did tell reception when leaving.
Have eater there many times but this was our first overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza dundalk

By

August 12, 2020

club

Staff were very attentive. Food was superb, esp the breakfast. Children had a ball although we were mindful that kids could not play outside due to very busy road but I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less