Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1192 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great Hotel and staff but....

By

September 14, 2020

Love the staff and the hotel but others in the area are offering breakfast to go or full breakfast at the restaurant plus maid service. This one still doesn't offer either as of yet. If they can't offer breakfast because of some ridiculous town rule, then a breakfast bag to go is easy to accomplish. Many other hotels do it.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

September 11, 2020

I find that most of the "high end" IHG properties are outdated. Not this one. The property is fantastic, clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great and amazing experience

By

September 11, 2020

Crowne plaza in Edison has my full service always. I love it here, great staff very helpful. No complaints on my end

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

September 09, 2020

My room was very clean, and the interior design was very pleasing

Read More
Read Less

Super clean - great location

By

September 09, 2020

Friendly - helpful front desk staff - a really clean room and hotel and well located . A great value !

Read More
Read Less

Nothing To Write Home About

By

September 07, 2020

Great location for a over night stay. But not much tourist things around.Its locate doff the main highway and the front desk was helpful with putting a list together for locations that serve food and are still open per Covid. If you were too there is a deli and chinese place that are across the street and walkable. Inside they do offer a vending machine for drinks, however they have no microwaves in the rooms but a shared one per floor. Karen at the front desk operates on a first come first serve basics for late check outs. On my day of departure she said she had too many ppl checking out late already. Tuh !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 04, 2020

Very good hotel for very good value. I would recommend at anytime again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again

By

September 02, 2020

club

It was quiet and clean. The beds were comfy, half the price of other near by hotels and way better.

Read More
Read Less

Toiletries

By

August 25, 2020

I would just add providing toothbrush in room and soap

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and comfortable

By

August 25, 2020

club

Hotel was room was really clean and had tons of space especially if you traveling with kids . Bathroom was gorgeous. Very warm in the lobby and elevator. But had a awesome experience I loved the court yard

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 24, 2020

everything was great no complaints had a great birthday there

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 24, 2020

loved it just wish the sofa was in the 2 beds cuz i don't wanna be in the bed all day

Read More
Read Less