Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 119 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 03, 2020

room is wide and clean
location is good
stuff is great
food is ok
parking is mostly occupied

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 24, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel, the last time we were here was before the renovation, and let's just say it did not cause much desire to return. But this time it was different, the hotel looked great, the room was lovely. Many thanks to Shiran for her help, for the attention. Even on her day off, she helped us solve minor problems. I am an Spire member of IHG and it was felt in everything, in the attention of the staff in many little things that make us feel good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but some service issues

By

August 23, 2020

We arrived during the busiest check in day unfortunately and first impressions were not great as the lobby was crowded and we queued for a long time to check in. Things improved after that as we had a lovely room that was newly rennovated and had a great view and balcony. There was a problem with not enough pillows (we were 3 in a room and had pillows for 2), there were no towels and the safe had been left locked. The operator was busy and I couldn't get an answer on the phone. After going to report the problems to reception they were fixed reasonably quickly. The pool was crowded and too small for the number of guests but we preferred the beach anyway especially the coral beach. The staff were pleasant and friendly and breakfasts were good. One day out of three our room was not cleaned and we had get someone to come and replace the towels. Not enough parking and had to park on a vacant lot a short walk from hotel but this worked out OK for us.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отдых

By

August 23, 2020

Первый раз рстановился в этом отеле и был приятно удивлен. Понравилось буквально все. Особо хочется отметить четкую, профессиональную работу и дружелюбие персонала на рецепшен. Обращался к девочкам несколько раз и каждый раз все решалось мгновенно. Причем вежливо и с улыбкой.

Read More
Read Less

NEW RENOVATED HOTEL

By

July 29, 2020

I stay 2 night with the family as IHG member i get upgrade room with see view ,the staff very helpful at the front desk ,the Food was great and tasty full Israeli buffet.
new modern lobby and bar ,
the swing-pool clean with a lot of setting area.
thank a lot for make my stay enjoyably.

Read More
Read Less

New renovated

By

July 27, 2020

Nice hotel new renovated very nice view from the room and panoramic.
The breakfast and dinner buffet very tasty .
The staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Same hotel , new look

By

July 19, 2020

We spent our vacation in the hotel crown plaza in eilat and enjoyed our staying very much. We have been in this hotel couple of years before and were not very much impressed. Now it looks much better. The hotel is after renovation and look very nice in the public spaces and in the rooms.Room was very clean and comfortable. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms and a very attentive service

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

This was our 2nd stay at the hotel post renovation, and it got even better. Can’t beat the combination if a fresh, sparkling clean room, good location and perfect service . Special thanks to Shiran, the guest relations manager for taking care of our Covid-19 concerns and making us feel so welcomed. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Unwelcoming room facility

By

March 14, 2020

Great staff in a very poorly maintained hotel rooms.
Feels like the hotel room is 20 years old even though I was told it was renovated 2 years ago!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

March 11, 2020

Outside the hotel is nice, not great but at least Eilat is a nice little town. The hotel inside needs some work and the room we had looked like the renovations were still in progress. The breakfast was horrible and if I paid for it I would have been even more upset. The place you eat was also severely lacking and in need of some maintenance.

On the plus side, the lady that helped me check in was incredibly nice and was extremely helpful!

Sorry, cannot recommendation this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation

By

March 10, 2020

Nice hotel.Perfect beds, very friendly staff, clean, perfecto.
But the Wifi internet is bad and should be better, and the parking was also not perfect, garage most of the days full.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

March 07, 2020

Great place to recharge batteries after intense work. Quiet, comfortable, well designed.

Read More
Read Less