Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1692 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    79

Smooth Experience

By

September 22, 2020

club

Overall smooth experience from check in to check out. Super clean facility with nice amenities and open areas to work. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

September 16, 2020

Comfortable bed
The service from the front desk, was poor

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 14, 2020

You can find clean, comfy nice hotels every where, but a warm genuine welcome from great staff is not every where.

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

September 11, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Great dinner, Great room and staff, Great beauty sleep. GGG

I lost my plane back home that evening so I booked this hotel in the last minute and despite all the hustle getting a new ticket for the next day, I can not regret overstaying at Fort Lauderdale because of the experience of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location was good

By

September 09, 2020

Nice location, rooms out dated. Bathroom is very small

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 01, 2020

club

2nd time staying here. Nice area, clean rooms, friendly staff. Booked with priceline but they did not inform about the 15 per day parking fee until checkin. But overall satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Travel in Time of Covid

By

August 27, 2020

Like hotel though Price too high often times for me to book during my Monthly trip to area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

August 25, 2020

The hotel is very close to the airport which makes getting to and from the airport easy and quick. During this stay, the transportation to the airport was not reliable so you may want to just consider an Uber is you are worried about time. The rooms are large and you can spread out, which is nice. But the bed is not that comfortable. The restaurant is over priced and the food if fair.

Read More
Read Less

Not Crowne Plaza Material

By

August 24, 2020

club

The room was borderline descent. The bathroom was very small, and it was not as clean as it should have been due to COVID-19 issues; the sink in particular. $15/night parking fee, $100/night incidentals, and a weird smell as soon as I stepped off the elevator on the 9th floor. The location of the hotel was nothing to be excited about. The bed was comfortable and the wifi was efficient, however nothing else about this particular hotel was great, except for the staff. Everyone was nice and personable, but they did not match the facility. They deserve better.

Read More
Read Less

Chad

By

August 24, 2020

I had a bit of an odd trip due to having to work nights in Miami for 2 days. With that being said i had to do early check ins and they were not reserved. I called at 1030 for a early check i at 11 and they made it happen very quickly. You can tell they cared and they wanted to help.

Great team. Mr Andre and the new lady at the front counter ; she’s from Haiti can’t remember her name but she was wonderful. Great personality and great smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 22, 2020

club

The team let me check in early which was really helpful. The room was spacious and the view was nice. The room was very clean. The bed was hard and not so comfortable but the pillows were awesome!

I was not informed the cleaning and restock services were different due to COVID... I completely understand but wasn’t aware of it So make sure you verify if you need more toiletries.

Also, at check out I asked for a paper receipt and inquired about how to pay the parking fee for the nights I stayed. There wasn’t a parking charge and I was told it was taken care of... a few days later there was a charge on my credit card for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Cruise Location Fort Lauderdale

By

August 11, 2020

The hotel is close to the airport and many eating establishments. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure the stay is comfortable. The manager on deck, Andre was professional, helpful and had a sense of humor. I would stay here again for sure!!

Read More
Read Less