Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1474
  • 4 Stars
    542
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    44

Unbelievable value for an unforgettable experience

By

September 19, 2020

Booked an overnight stay dinner bed and breakfast for myself and 3 friends on 5pm. 129 pounds a couple. For that we got an out of this world experience. Just what we needed as one lady had been at home Since March shielding.
On arrival Thomas at reception was friendly and welcoming. The rooms were gorgeous. We had dinner in the Mariner restaurant. Garry served us. He was such a lovely man. Ensuring that we had everything we needed at all times. Slept fantastic. Had breakfast in the morning again attended to by Francesca and J. Who made our breakfast experience fabulous. We actually couldn’t believe the value for money that we received. Don’t book anywhere else. This is a real tonic. Luxury at a price you can afford during this terrible time

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room with great bed

By

September 18, 2020

The staff were very friendly and courteous and I was pleased with the cleanliness and the measures being taken to protect guests.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 Secure, Great service and great food

By

September 18, 2020

There is plenty of signage around the hotel to remind guests of the need for face masks when walking around the hotel. There is also plenty of hand sanitising stations around as well for staff and guests.
The staff were exceptionally friendly and very helpful and informative, letting me know of all the arrangements for COVID-19 and what facilities were available and when.
Disposal of room cards and any pens used were by having to put them in a box on reception to stop any contact between guests and staff and there were perspex screens on reception and at the bar area too.
The rooms were very clean and on the door there is a seal so you know that no one has been in there since the cleaners had been there.
The food in the restaurant was fantastic as well - recommend the burger for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

September 17, 2020

Crowne plaza is always our first choice when staying in Glasgow. The staff we encountered were incredibly friendly. We did not feel in any way worried about staying there during this current climate. There is no doubt the rooms are needing updated and the aircon is very very noisy but it would not put us off returning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 14, 2020

I always make a point of selecting this hotel when planning my meetings when I am in Scotland, very friendly and professional staff throughout, with excellent facilities

Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

overall very happy with the safety measures in place. They have worked hard to make the hotel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 13, 2020

club

Everything you want a hotel to be. Hats off to the hardworking staff who are doing an outstanding job in difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good value

By

September 13, 2020

Under the current difficult circumstances of COVID the Crown Plaza felt safe. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The dinning menu was somewhat limited but given the circumstances this was not a major issue.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Majoros

By

September 11, 2020

Hotal location is excellent, fantastic breakfast, clean modern large room. Unfortunately the pool was closed because of the virus.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Scotland

By

September 11, 2020

Excellent professional staff, excellent COVID-19 protection and preventions in place

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend at CP Glasgow

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

CP Glasgow have got coronavirus beaten!! Excellent service levels and easy to follow guidelines implemented at this hotel all combined to ensure all residents personal safety was the hotel management's highest priority. A special mention is due to Gary in the restaurant/bar area and Nicola on reception for their excellent customer service skills during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 09, 2020

club

Great place to stay at glasgow
Couldn’t recommend more

Read More
Read Less