Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1552 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff!

By

September 17, 2020

The staff at the crown plaza guangzhou Huadu Are fantastic! Specifically I would like to mention Angela Who manages the house cleaning, Hester who works in laundry, and the front desk staff of Jennifer and knightly! They made me feel like a VIP! The entire hotel
Staff provided incredible service!

Read More
Read Less

ok for C19 lockdown life

By

September 12, 2020

The staff are very friendly. The floor needs to be vacuumed more thoroughly and the food needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, large rooms

By

September 07, 2020

club

Good stay. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

September 07, 2020

I stay in hotels 15 days a month and have stayed in the finest 4 and 5-star hotels around the world. Nowhere I have stayed compares to the friendliness and diligence of the staff at Guangzhou Huadu. From my first visit there the management would often contact me to ensure I was happy with everything. My laundry is returned to me perfectly folded or hung and smelling better and softer than what I can do at home. The breakfast is wonderful and generous. It is not a new hotel, but if I had to choose one hotel for the rest of my work life this would be it. Customer service is unparalleled.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 28, 2020

The wonderful staff continue to make me feel very safe and comfortable during my extended stay here at the Crown Plaza Huadu. All the staff work very well individually and as a team especially. The 'Team' of Manager David (Front Office) and his staff, Tara and Daisy and Rita and the staff in F

Read More
Read Less

安静、舒适、非常好的体检

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

安静、舒适、非常好的体检,疫情期间防疫工作也做得很好,很让人放心

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

August 07, 2020

platinumelite

Located close to airport. Got reimbursed for taxi from airport to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 21, 2020

The WIFI is excellent, the staff are very accommodating to requests, Luna from room service is just the best in making sure your requested is handled with utmost care. Bed is good size and very comfortable. Always enough water, just ask and they are quick to deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

July 09, 2020

Stayed for business, good rest. Room service menu lacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 05, 2020

club

I have now stayed at this property numerous times for business. The hotel is very nice and convenient to the Baiyun Airport. But what makes this property special is the staff. Upon arrival you are warmly greeted and efficiently checked-in. The rooms are large and comfortable. But again back to the staff. Jennifer, Knightley, and Daisy are great ambassadors for the hotel. They are anxious to please and accommodate to maximum extent possible. They go out of their way to insure the best possible experience for the guest. I wish every hotel I stayed at had such a pleasant group of people with which to work

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

June 30, 2020

club

Check-in was a breeze; fast, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was incredible with made-to-order eggs and a large variety buffet as well. Food was fresh, healthful and well prepared. Again, the attendant staff were incredibly friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in until you leave. Customer service at its finest! Thank you for making our stay safe, enjoyable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities.

By

June 30, 2020

Great staff, very professional and ALL work together as a Team to make my stay very comfortable and enjoyable. Top class food and beverages also. All Hotel facilities maintained to a high standard during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less