Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2195 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1449
  • 4 Stars
    544
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

Excellent Customer service

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Customer Service was really good as the hotel pays a lot of attention to details that gives hotel guest a good experience.
And the breakfast was so good!

Read More
Read Less

滿意服務

By

August 31, 2020

接待處,員工很有禮和親切!房間整理清潔,外出交通方便,位置都很好好。

Read More
Read Less

名不符實

By

August 14, 2020

platinumelite

凌晨12點多入住,前台沒有工作人員,只有一位禮賓的男工作人員,但他比較專注電腦裡面的畫面,後來又出現了另一位男禮賓員,他們倆一齊看了看電腦內容後突然發現我原來還在等check in,就叫了聲前台的工作人員出來,隨後一位穿著黑衣服的女孩子出來,第一句就問:請問要去哪個房間?我連check in都沒有辦就問我去哪個房間,這看來是把我當成了提供另類服務的小姐了,我只能淡淡的回應我是要check in,辦理時會員識別是有的,也有歡迎飲品,但上房間後沒有白金會員的歡迎水果,直到我check out也沒有看到。房間比較舒適,乾淨,但衛生間的播放器有故障,問題不大。

Read More
Read Less

员工极专业热情

By

August 04, 2020

Rita 帮我办理入住极快
酒廊Delight 专业殷勤极耐心照顾
酒店经理James 由顶层巡视到大堂,尽心尽责,赞

Read More
Read Less

Severely worn out fitting

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Sofa. Cushions is worn out with the springs popping out

Read More
Read Less

The best Crowne Plaza hotel in China!

By

May 19, 2020

I lived many CP all over the world but for the best one, I truly recommended this CP to all of you.
Great facilities, good services...

Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验

By

February 10, 2020

环境很好,不会很吵。整体比较整洁。服务态度也很好,对客人都礼貌,有问题都能及时解决。

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Guangzhou

By

January 31, 2020

Very disappointed in this Crowne Plaza Hotel. Very unfriendly lobby, bar and a very old room.

This hotel needs to be refreshed and modernized.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 25, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to shops and restaurants. A bit busy and lots of restaurants goers who are not staying in the hotel. Food is so so. My overall stay is fine.

Read More
Read Less

クラブルーム

By

January 25, 2020

platinumelite

部屋は広く清潔で快適。
暖房の効きが悪く寒いと伝えたらストーブを持って来てくれた。
不満はシャワーの水圧が低かったことであり、快適を望みます。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度非常好,

By

January 19, 2020

设施比较旧了一点。健身房不在主楼,非常不方便。其它都很好,工作人员非常热情。

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 18, 2020

Good value for money, good breakfast, room needs renovation, but bed was nice

Read More
Read Less