Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1601 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    104

Work

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, great experience, would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Harrisburg

By

September 19, 2020

Clean comfortable room in downtown Harrisburg.
Close to great dining options and close to Hershey park.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

The manager-Dawn- was so accommodating and helpful.Ask for an early check in -got it.Ask for a late check out-got that too! Had a small issue-fixed immediately! She couldn't have been any friendlier! Made stay that much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

September 15, 2020

club

Had a good experience here, the staff was great and got me checked in quickly, and the room was clean, good location

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 15, 2020

club

We always stay here when traveling to Harrisburg, it is in a great location for bars and resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay when away from home traveling. Hotel is clean & quiet...staff was promptly efficient..thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Not Harrisburg again

By

September 01, 2020

Checked in was charged 30 deposit. Was told I could pay cash it was 200. Second day decided to stay another night. She told me it was 112. Cash deposit of 250. I asked why did it change. Clerk said they are not on the same page. If I paid cash I could not get my deposit back they only keep 200 in the safe. So she have me the 200 back and charged my card 30. I had to go back down 2 times to get change she gave me the wrong change. Said because she charged me 124 but told me it was 112. I never received my one deposit back but got the other one back. Either they need to be trained or thieves. No excuse for a hotel charging 124 a night to be this unorganized. I would never return or recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

August 24, 2020

club

I love how quiet this hotel is..staff is friendly and the pool being open until 11pm is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service.

By

August 24, 2020

The room was very as was the bathroom. The pool was very nice. Checking in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 22, 2020

Hotel is very tired. Air conditioning in room very noisy. Bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed

By

August 17, 2020

Nice stay and quiet, Desk lady was very friendly and helpful with any questions that I had, a little pricey though even for down town Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2020

It was a very nice stay i would love to come back and invite my family there good bed clean room the workers are very nice and they make sure you have everything for your room

Read More
Read Less