Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 65 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing and beautiful

By

September 26, 2020

club

Our room had beautiful floor to ceiling views over Hobart, the hotel decor was lovely and the modern technology used in the room made it feel up to date and exciting and fun. This big hotel still managed to feel personal and friendly thanks to the staff members attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

September 23, 2020

A great experience. Staff were wonderful, from check in to check out. Only drawback was the lack of valet parking. It is a bit daunting for older people parking at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great easy location if visiting Hobart

By

September 21, 2020

club

My partner and I enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. We were happy with the location as it very centrally located in the CBD and is walking distance to a number of surrounding restaurants, to Salamanca and the waterfront.

We were lucky enough to stay in a corner room with a view of the mountain and the Tasman bridge. The room was clean and tidy, and had an exceptionally large bathroom.

We enjoyed a nice breakfast in our room. Food appeared fresh and was tasty. This was a very promptly delivered.

We are a local couple, and were interested in treating ourselves by splurging a little on a nice place to stay on a whim; the Crowne delivered on that.

If we were to suggest an improvement it would be a couple more options to enjoy food and drink inside the hotel, like a coffee shop or a quiet place to have a meal away from the busy main restaurant and deck. Certainly not a complaint, we just felt it would be a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional staff , great bed and shower.

By

September 20, 2020

The Crown is just what Tassy had needed for 20 years!!!! fresh, great design , guest oriented, service focused , all staff loving their work place and all have good understanding of the Crowne culture.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay and was impressed with ambiance and quality of the fitout.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and Great Service

By

September 19, 2020

club

A beautiful modern and quiet room with super comfy bed.
Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

September 17, 2020

club

Before my stay I had contacted the staff regarding an early check in and late check out and the staff was very accomodating and helpful. Prior to my stay I received a call to make sure everything was okay and to check whether I had any questions. Upon my arrival I was greeted at concierge who assisted me to reception to check in. My late check out request was noted and they had no issues with providing me that option. Got to my room and wow was I impressed!! Absolutely speechless. Such a well presented and designed hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staycation

By

September 15, 2020

club

Amazing venue for my husbands birthday dinner. We stayed the whole weekend. Beautiful room, amazing kind and friendly staff, couldn’t say a bad word if I tried

Read More
Read Less

Average overall experience

By

September 13, 2020

club

Hopefully will improve once Covid is over . Staff were pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

2 Things

By

September 10, 2020

Pillows way too high. Couldn't sleep on them.
No close car parking and not even anywhere to pull in to unload luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

September 09, 2020

club

Staff very friendly and helpful, clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

September 08, 2020

club

Hotel great value and all staff very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Read Less