Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1829 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    174
  • 1 Stars
    144

Reservation Confirmed Hotel CLOSED

By

September 18, 2020

This is the 2nd time this hotel has failed. First time horrible stay during construction; however the manager was very professional after our complaints during our stay and took care of us. So, we decided to try again even though skeptical. We made a reservation, everything was confirmed. The day of check in we arrived to check in and someone inside the gate informed us the hotel was closed and there were cones up everywhere. That’s it? You can’t stay here figure it out. Where was the communication that the hotel was closed? Why was my reservation confirmed when you were clearly closed? Why did I get this survey asking how my visit was when I didn’t even stay!? What if I had come in from traveling? Then what? Horrible service Crown Plaza - allowing customers to book and you’re closed, arrive at check in and you’re closed and then the audacity to send me a survey asking how my stay was...When I never got to stay! Disappointing and unacceptable Crown Plaza. You have got to do better.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is closed

By

August 09, 2020

Your reservation system is failing you dramatically. I have gotten three emails including this one that presumes the hotel is open. It is locked up tight.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel was Closed

By

August 08, 2020

The was the worse experienced I have ever had on a trip with a paid reservation. I showed up on a late Monday night to find the doors locked and the lights out. The locals tell me that hotel has been closed for 2 months. If I could provide lower scores, I would.

Read More
Read Less

Cool stay

By

April 04, 2020

club

Very low key , got a little noisy at times but it was peaceful

Read More
Read Less

I come every 21 days

By

April 03, 2020

Disappointed in the condition and cleanliness of the room I had. This is unusual at this facility. But unfortunately it happened this visit

Read More
Read Less

After An Initial Hiccup All Was Well!

By

April 02, 2020

club

We stayed for a weekend get away right before the "Stay Home" mandate started. After checking in we arrived at our room only to find there was someone in it already so we returned to the front desk. Front desk staff was very apologetic and quickly assigned us another room. After that incidence the rest of our stay went well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2020

Newly renovated room with awesome comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

March 17, 2020

The hotel is going through a major renovation, but it's worth it. I had the privilege of getting one of the newly renovated suites and it's really posh.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated and cleaned

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

The family planned a visit to a nearby attraction. Arrived at the hotel and the front desk was busy with only one person to help while two others were talking in the office. We got checked in and made our way to the rooms. The smell, once you walked in the room, was not pleasant. The carpet looked like it had not been vacuum and it looks old, the edge of it was falling off the wall.
In the bathroom the mirror frame was falling apart the shower faucet was broken and the water would not drain out of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 15, 2020

Like I said I was on vacation and Houston offers a lot but this place disappointed me. This is the second Crowne Plaza I stay at and it was disappointing, the price to the experience I mean I’ve felt and enjoyed my stays else where for a better price than this. I’m not saying I will not stay at another Crowne Plaza but for sure won’t stay at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Russell Reichert my stay was perfect!

By

March 13, 2020

This stay was excellent I can say no more my stay was perfect I’ll be back when in Houston

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

March 11, 2020

The hotel looks old, and our floor (9) smelled like smoke

Read More
Read Less