Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sergiy

By

August 29, 2020

bed was comfortable but blanket was too tick and warm...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 28, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They even loan me a charger. Breakfast was good and the total ambience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and Relaxing hotel

By

August 26, 2020

club

Made my stay super special. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is amazing. Please do try the chocolate brownies- they are superb!
The room was spacious and super clean. Everyone maintained social distancing and hygiene.

Read More
Read Less

My recent trip to Istanbul

By

March 08, 2020

I usually stay at Crowne Plaza oryaprk as its 15 mins walk from our office and 5 mins away from a couple of Starbucks outlets, where I can stop for coffee on my way to work.

Read More
Read Less

Pasable

By

March 06, 2020

club

Buffet normalito, sin nada que explique a los no nativos qué estamos comiendo y el personal no tiene ni idea de explicarlo ni de Inglés.
WIFI regular.
Habitaciones frías, sistema calefacción habitación erróneo y zonas de corriente que te hacen pasar frío. Mal descanso.
Cuarto de baño con un frío intolerable. Zona de ducha sin mampara.

Read More
Read Less

الخدمة جيدة جدا والاسرة مريحة ورائعة

By

February 21, 2020

موقع الفندق جيد حظا" والموظفين بقمة الادب وحسن الترحيب بالنزلاء .ولن الاسعار غالية لليلة الواحدة

Read More
Read Less

Welcome home

By

February 20, 2020

club

Third visit to this wonderful hotel and our experience just gets better.
All the staff recognise us and welcome us back to the hotel like old friends, still maintaining professional excellence
Check in was fast and within minutes we were shown to our suite
As returning guests we enjoyed the facilities of the Club lounge, excellent fare and choice daily.
During our stay we also ate in the restaurant, for breakfasts, light lunches and dinners.
During our stay it was Valentines day and we choose the Valentines evening special dinner, excellent food and atmosphere for this special occasion.
Nothing is ever too much trouble for any of the staff, no matter what request its always fulfilled without problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and superior service

By

February 19, 2020

Friendly staff and atmosphere with clean rooms. The bed and pillow are extremely comfortable.
I used the Spa and the GYM where I was extremely satisfied and happy with the service.
The WiFi/internet however keeps disconnecting and needs to be reconnected over the phone.
I highly recommend the property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 16, 2020

It was worth the money! IHG treats their Gold ELITE members truly royally. I always use IHG hotels world wide and all are great. Istanbul was no different. Thanks for making our stay so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 11, 2020

club

large rooms, excellent staff and very attentive and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Starbucks in the reception area, good club lounge and fitness/pool facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facilities

By

February 10, 2020

club

Excellent service, courteous staff, well equipped rooms but limited choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great central location for business

By

February 09, 2020

club

Good location, great staff, decent rooms. Will stay there again next time I visit that office.

Read More
Read Less