Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1622 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    94

Fantasic

By

September 20, 2020

I've stayed here 4 times in the last month. The front desk staff recognize me with a warm welcome each time. It was like I never left. Everyroom was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Rooms

By

September 20, 2020

Comfortable Beds, Quiet Rooms. Staff is very outgoing. The place is Covid 19 cautious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great People

By

September 20, 2020

I stay here everytime I travel to NYC. Great place, Great People

Read More
Read Less

Only Place to stay at JFK!

By

September 20, 2020

Love this place! Wonderful Shuttle to and from JFK & Cargo area.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for airport trips

By

September 20, 2020

Good staff. Clean rooms. Complementary parking and airport shuttle. Fantastic option if you need to get to jfk real quick.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

September 19, 2020

Cómodo , limpio, personal agradable.. la viste es buena las habitaciones espaciosas , con parqueo. La pasamos bien y descansamos bien.

Read More
Read Less

guest service great

By

September 18, 2020

Would have given a higher rating, but my bed coverings were soiled and had to be changed, pillow and covering soiled, once I contacted the front desk ,the problem was taken care of .

Read More
Read Less

Would come back to stay here

By

September 16, 2020

Very helpful staff and easy check-in. All is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

When checking in they allowed me to check in an hour early for a fee. They didn’t have a regular king bed room like I paid for but they gave me the option for a handicap king room. I’m not sure if it was an over booked option or because it early check in. Upon entering the room it was a weird smell lingering. I asked the desk if they had any air freshener and they did not so I went and purchased some. None of the garbage cans had bags in them which I thought was weird but not a huge issue. The bed was very comfortable and the floor was nice and quiet. I had an issue with the shower. One of the handles was broken and fell off so it took a while to fix and maneuver to turn it on. I told the front desk and they just said “okay thank you for letting us know” upon check out the next day my flight was pushed back. I asked if I could have a late check out or if I would have to purchase another night. Someone at the desk told me I could purchase a day pass. I asked if they could set it up and they told me to go online to do it so I went downstairs and someone else helped me out and did it for me. Overall it wasn’t the worst stay. Just a few hiccups.

Read More
Read Less

bad stay exp @ crown plaza JFK

By

September 15, 2020

bad stay exp @ crown plaza JFK, bad stay exp @ crown plaza JFK, bad stay exp @ crown plaza JFK, bad stay exp @ crown plaza JFK

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, paper thin walls, cleaning service delayed

By

September 14, 2020

Room was comfy as was the king bed.
Noisy neighbours that came back late and knocked on other people’s doors.
Walls are very thin and doors don’t go
all the way down to floor, light and
noise came in from outside, had to fold
towel under to cover the space. Due
to COVID-19 cleaning was not done
everyday but when they were
supposed to come on the 4th day they
didn’t Had to throw out garbage from room service myself at outside garbage. Called to have them empty room garbage when came back at
Night still there, called
It back again and was taken care immediately. Room service was fast and good food.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT GREAT GREAT

By

September 12, 2020

EXCELLENT!! A GREAT quiet place to stay and relax!!

Read More
Read Less