Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very bad experience

By

September 28, 2020

Sorry for saying that but amount of money has been lost during cleaning my room very disappointing although it small amount but was very disappointing as im loyal customer since long time and i did not face situation like this before

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Jeddah crown plaza

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. What emazing is the service provided by restaurant staff during breakfast.
Housekeepung required more attention.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 23, 2020

Ms.Maraam in the reception was very kind and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Stay

By

September 14, 2020

I appreciate the attentiveness of the hotel staff for taking care of my needs and odd choices. Making sure my stay was comfortable. Crowne plaza Jeddah is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, would return anytime

By

September 12, 2020

Best value for money, staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was a good start with hygienic environment and courteous staff. Room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

مكان رائع للراحة

By

September 09, 2020

club

سرعة التسجيل * لباقة الموظفين * تنوع الافطار * الاطلالة على البحر لاسيما في الادوار العليا

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 04, 2020

club

It was a great experience staying in Crown Plaza Jeddah.
Friendly staff, clean room. I just felt like home

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is my 1st trip after the pandemic, I chosen the Crown Plaza Hotel, it was a good choice, my room was upgraded to junior sweet, and waw I really enjoyed a 3 days of relaxing and a wonderful great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 02, 2020

Perfect location
Food is perfect too
Sea view
Staff is was good
Room is so clean

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

August 31, 2020

All good, thanks for your friendly presence and communication from the whole staff. It was all great and had a nice time with you all

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great value for the money during Pandemic

By

August 25, 2020

Almost everything was good except there was some leakage in the toilet and few tiny drops of water dropping from the ceiling after showering

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at an excellent location

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is just perfect at this hotel just kindly replace towels as they are worn out

Read More
Read Less