Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1579 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    81

Big room great view

By

September 24, 2020

Decent room had everything we needed for our stay. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here before and really liked it, it’s in a great spot and has awesome views of downtown. Before my rooms were always nice and clean, however, this time it was not. There was some kind of food left on the kitchen counter and the coffee maker was never cleaned out from the people before me and the water was flooded all over. The pull-out mattress had stains on it (looked like blood). No sheets were provided for it either which I thought was odd. We had to call the front desk twice to get sheets brought up. Overall, not so good but not horrible enough to not give them another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 23, 2020

Everyone was friendly. I felt safe. Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Id go back.

Read More
Read Less

12 Steps Cleaning Policy needs a 13th step

By

September 22, 2020

The corporate policy to NOT clean rooms on a daily basis is appalling. All the signage about cleaning and mask is irrelevant if you're not cleaning our room on a daily basis. 4 day stay. 4 days of trash, linen, towels. Not a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

K C MO Crown P

By

September 20, 2020

club

Great beds, good food and beverage. Looking forward to going back.. JG

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional in every way

By

September 16, 2020

club

I surprised my wife with a stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in downtown Kansas City for our 13th anniversary.. The staff was extremely helpful in ensuring that every moment of our stay was nothing but exceptional. I reserved their rooftop pool to host a surprise anniversary party which the sales team went above and beyond to make the event a success. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

To expensive for the quality of my stay

By

September 16, 2020

Dont recommend this hotel to anyone. Overpriced terrible coffee not as clean as you would expect from a nice hotel...

Read More
Read Less

habitación comoda

By

September 15, 2020

club

En general la habitación estaba en muy buenas condiciones, asistimos como familia mi esposo, mis 2 hijas y yo. Yo solicite una habitación con cama king y sofa cama. Cuando abrimos el sofa cama este tenia cheetos y un tipo de plastico de un globo. Al yo hacer la reserva especifique que eramos 4 huéspedes por lo q se necesitaria el sofa cama, pues no habia sabanas ni almoahadas, por lo q tuve q solicitar esto ya q en la habitación no habia.
Nuestra habitación estaba a un lado del elevador, por lo q todo el tiempo se escuchaba el elevador incluso durante la noche, creo q esos fueron los unicos inconvenientes, sin embargo la habitación estaba muy comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Hotel

By

September 14, 2020

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here while visiting for a chiefs game, we requested a high room and had a gorgeous view of the city. Room was very visually appealing and clean, bed was incredibly comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 11, 2020

Nice hotel. Kids loved the pool. Clean and friendly staff. Rooms are a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

hello

By

September 09, 2020

2 calls and a personal trip to get linen, 2 towels and 1 coffee pod in a suite? Staff seems too busy with their selves. The oriental lady who checked us in was EASILY the best staff member everyone else didn't lift a finger, acted like they were being bothered.

Read More
Read Less

In these not normal times, we felt safe.

By

September 08, 2020

So, normally and what’s normal, I would be concerned about how good was the gym equipment. Today not so much. Feeling safe and making sure cleanliness is top notch is most important and this property met and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less