Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 762 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable stay and great service

By

September 16, 2020

I stayed in the Soaltee Crowne Plaza for almost 2 months and i have had a wonderful time. The care and attention provided by the staff is exceptional and personal. I made full use of the outdoor sports facilities like tennis courts etc

I would easily recommend this hotel to other guests especially from the airlines.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 01, 2020

club

Nos trataron increíblemente bien, un equipo excepcional que nos hicieron sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sevice and ambiance

By

March 23, 2020

club

My experience was amazing. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Kathmandu.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Value for Money

By

March 18, 2020

Been a regular at this property being an IHG member and never felt let down staying here.
The staff at the restaurant is exceptional and caters to all your needs and demand. Very helpful and offering the best of service.
Good quality is top notch and so is the taste. Property is excellent in all ways.
However, it feels, the staff at the reception could be more energetic and attentive and the rooms could use better temperature controls for the air conditioner and heater.

Read More
Read Less

Un oasis verde

By

March 17, 2020

club

Por encima de todo resaltó el generoso espacio verde de los jardines e instalaciones del hotel, que son de agredacer en una ciudad tan densa y congestionada como Katmandú

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great Staff

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for a night and was received warmly during the check-in by the receptionist and the duty manager, Tsering. I was given an upgrade to a newly renovated room and offered a late-check out till 3 pm as my flight was late at night around 9pm on the next day.

These gestures are very much appreciated and I am very thankful for the kind thoughtfulness of the hotel staff. The new room is beautifully done with a comfortable bed and great TV channels with sufficient English options as well. The toilet was nice with a weighing machine even.

The room service menu is also sufficiently varied and I ordered a Tenderloin Burger with Mushroom Soup which was quite decent. I didn't expect bread to come with it thus it was a pleasant surprise.

Breakfast at the Terrace Cafe was affordable and good value for 10-12 USD. The cheese variety which includes yak cheese was great. Although it would be nice to place some of the condiments alongside the cheese such as apricots, walnuts and grapes.

Even after check out the staff at the bar and Tsering are helpful in arranging for the keeping the luggage at the concierge and helping with the orders at the bar. I am thoroughly impressed by the friendly service here, it is very proactive and even during breakfast the waiters and managers would actively ask if I need anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

March 10, 2020

Nice for my layover , great views and very good service and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay enjoyed the stay

By

March 09, 2020

Excellent keep it up
Value for money
Good food
Next time definitely going to stay at same hotel and excellent food at kakori

Read More
Read Less

Mi gusta

By

March 08, 2020

club

Estas hotel es muy buena personas muy buenas plus muy trajilo

Read More
Read Less

Kathmandu

By

March 04, 2020

Great hotel- staff friendly and hotel is clean. Spa staff need to take into account guest requests

Read More
Read Less

Interesante

By

March 03, 2020

club

Bien, en líneas generales y sin entrar en detalles

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice when visiting Kathmandu.

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

My choice if I return to Kathmandu. Location is good, depending upon what your needs and plans are. If you are there for business, the wifi is good and the staff is always available to assist with printing etc.
If your visit is for pleasure the travel desk can arrange for tours for a reasonable amount.

Read More
Read Less