Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2602 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1408
  • 4 Stars
    519
  • 3 Stars
    300
  • 2 Stars
    215
  • 1 Stars
    160

Room was extremely small

By

September 26, 2020

Very poor service no activities could not take any nice pictures because some of the areas were blocked off.Lobby area was very dim. Had some issues but no one responded and I received a claim number. Very disappointed with the establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

September 24, 2020

club

Extraordinary staff, great location in the heart of Duval St.

Read More
Read Less

What a beautiful hotel

By

September 22, 2020

We stayed in Key West for a conference and business and the hotel is so beautiful, more than we expected, congratulations Crown Plaza and Intercontinental, the hotel vibe is superb and the cleanness of it! the staff is incredible We loved it!!!,

Read More
Read Less

In the middle of the action!

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival, we experienced a long delay with check-in and did not get a room until almost 3:30. The hotel is beautiful for a historic building. However, the room we got was just OK. There were holes in the ceiling and the phone was missing most of the buttons. Overall, the room comfort was good. Felt the value for a Crown Plaza property was not up to standards with the room condition. Because of the location and the overall experience, we will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

September 22, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful! We loved our stay. Being on Duval, it can be a little loud, but the hotels beauty and friendly staff made up for any minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

September 22, 2020

club

The rooms are extremely small. The bathrooms are even smaller. Can't hardly get into the bathroom and close the door. One small chair for 2 guests. Not at all worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

September 20, 2020

club

The La Concha is in a perfect location so it’s walking distance to everything. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I do miss the restaurants and happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Maria, our concierge was very helpful. We had a great time. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Member since 2009 took 11 years to experience poor services

By

September 20, 2020

my stay was disappointing. I have been a member since 2011. In all honesty I have never experienced such bad conditions and a staff who just didn't care about correcting the issue . Except Christina and Lily who tried to help .

Read More
Read Less

Delay in check in and poor air conditioning

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

We were delayed 2 hrs before we could get to
Our room , this delayed our day activities. The room was not cool enough and very low air flow . Very hard to understand staff with mask on .

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed.

By

September 17, 2020

I booked a hotel with breakfast included to make it easier for may two daughters, I was asked to pay $60 dollars to eat at the Starbucks near the lobby because supposedly I didn’t register my daughters when I made sure I did. Everything at the hotel was not available to enjoy do to the social distance ( I understand that) at the end I got a surprise,$40 dollars for parking at the rear hotel lot. Parking lot floated, rear and front. Bad drainage system for an expensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend getaway.

By

September 16, 2020

It is a great location and very nice facility. The door attendants were extremely helpful as well as personable. They gave us great suggestions as well as asked us about our day. The concierge set us up with a trip to the Tortuga's which was a seaplane adventure that we will never forget. Only issue that was not really an issue is that there was no cleaning service due to covid and we were there for 4 days. It would have been nice to get a change of towels or coffee replenishments during the visit.

Read More
Read Less