Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1214 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

My stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. Staff was very helpful. Nicely decorated. On site food was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 16, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The beds were so comfortable. The room was clean and updated. The staff were so friendly and accommodating making sure that our celebration stay was perfect! The restaurant was delicious and decor was enjoyable. Excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight getaway

By

September 15, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed our stay immensely. We are strongly considering making this a monthly stay.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM

By

September 15, 2020

HAD ISSUES WITH BILL, VAGRANTS OUTSIDE OF BUILDING, RESTAURANT WAS NOTOPEN

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and helpful staff

By

September 14, 2020

Front desk staff, house keeping staff, sales staff etc are very nice and helpful during my stay. Very comfortable feel like at home. Thank you for keeping the computer cord that i forgot to take and gave back to me afterward.

Read More
Read Less

Josh

By

September 12, 2020

The hotel was very nice. The people that worked there helped me with anything I needed. The only thing I would like to be different is that the showers have doors on them. I don’t like how the floor gets wet and with all the Covid stuff going on I didn’t want to have someone clean my room every day.

Read More
Read Less

Go Local

By

September 10, 2020

club

We stayed here after dropping our son off at his residence in nearby Laurier University. We stayed overnight before heading back to Toronto, and we were very pleased with this choice. The train station is walking distance and we will plan to stay here when we visit our son at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2020

club

No drinking glasses, Had to use a coffee cup to get a drink of water.
Coffee provided in room was worst coffee ever had in a hotel of this calibre.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Property, good location

By

September 05, 2020

club

Clean, friendly

Restaurant closed due to covid-19

Paid extra for an 'upgraded' room that had quite possibly the worst view in the hotel and was supposed to be 'larger' than another less expensive room. It definitely wasn't noticeably larger than any other standard room I've had.

If I had as few people checked in on a Tuesday night as these people did and I charged extra for an upgraded room, I'd at least put them in a room with a decent view, not the pigeon feces infested view we had of a flat roof outside of our window over a sketchy alley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 03, 2020

Will recommend as first time in Kitchener.. great location easy to find, covid friendly and clean. Room was spacious and coffee provide was great

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

August 31, 2020

Everything was good, the check in experience was smooth and the beds were extra comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy and arrogant staff

By

August 31, 2020

club

Room was clean and I stayed with family but it was super noisy in the night. Someone kept running all the night in the hallway and even banged our door once. Even after telling this to staff no reaction and my whole night with 2 kids was spoiled. Should sue the hotel for this. Don’t stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less