Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

September 19, 2021

club

Very small room but very nice and clean. Liked the balcony, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent rooms.

By

September 18, 2021

I wrote a review in the initial survey that explained how much I value the customer service, the cleanliness and the efficiency when things might go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 17, 2021

A warm stay, the room are clean, the bed is comfortable. and the staffs are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2021

I would like to mention that during my stay at Crowne Plaza Kitchener 105 King St., Mr. Vish was super welcoming and professional. In addition I really appreciate the consideration and kindness of Hotel's manager. She truly made me feel like home. Thank You -

Read More
Read Less

Best whirlpool in town

By

September 15, 2021

I could not have asked for better service as all interactions with staff went better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, Poor Customer Service, Smelt bad

By

September 15, 2021

Room was good, bed was comfortable, property in a decent location and close to everything.
The bad
Checked in at 650pm - walked to my room and the hallways were fully of garbage - smelt horrible. Complained to front desk who said they would send someone up. Left my room and hour later and they just gathered some of the garbage and left it at the end of the hall loose and in garbage bags. Return later that night to find the same garbage. Left in the morning to find the same condition. Notified the front desk upon checkout - said they would send someone up - not that is mattered as I was leaving

***System won't let me upload my photos***

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

September 13, 2021

club

amazing all around and I would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Staying at this hotel

By

September 13, 2021

club

It was a good place to stay. I needed to find some place quick in Kitchener and this hotel provided for me. The price was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for a call back

By

September 09, 2021

club

We reserved the pool upon check in. When we came at our scheduled time, it was in use and we had to wait an hour. There was a fire alarm at midnight so we had to evacuate. The hotel staff were ushering all hotel guests into the lobby as it was raining outside. Hundreds of unmasked guests into the Lobby and not handing out any masks due to a malfunction. Breakfast was the slowest service ever and nothing special. I called a manager the next day and was told he would call me back in an hour. I've yet to hear anything. Room was nice and comfortable but the customer service is severely lacking at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel downtown Kitchener

By

September 08, 2021

This hotel is located in the downtown of Kitchener. Have stayed here in the past but been a very long time.. Nice renovations , the parking lot has constructions going on. Staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Service

By

September 07, 2021

Disappointing Service and under par room. AC was loud and made sleeping impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

September 06, 2021

· There were probably a dozen or more minor things wrong with this hotel, I would certainly never stay here again and probably never bother trying a Crown Plaza again. The sink was clogged, the shower made loud and obnoxious noises and was poorly designed so the floor always got wet. The sheets would not stay on the bed. The pool was not very good. There was a buzzing or humming in the hotel room, and an odd smell when I checked in. Soon after check in, a random woman came to the room having also been given the same room. There were other issues but overall probably one of the lesser hotel experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less