Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 778 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay at Kunshan

By

September 20, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and modern hotel. Very poor food. Breakfast was cold - the bacon, eggs, sausage, beans were always cold. The same for the “hot” food in the evening. One restaurant is advertised as open. It is closed.

Read More
Read Less

硬件还好,服务没有以前热情

By

September 19, 2020

住了很多次了,因为是公司附近能找到的最好酒店。硬件设施还是可以,服务貌似没有前几次热情,会员也没有特别问候和提供欢迎饮料。
早餐比以前有缩水,准备餐食的员工业务不熟练。周末应该10点半结束的10点出头就开始收东西了。咖啡机经常坏,没有人主动泡咖啡,咖啡搅拌勺也没有。

Read More
Read Less

硬體設備一流,服務親切

By

June 21, 2020

行政酒廊餐飲不錯,早餐內容豐盛,但沒有很好吃,咖啡不好喝

Read More
Read Less

Poorest stay I had with CP ever

By

June 15, 2020

platinumelite

No welcome drinks served at the lobby. The welcome fruit to the room was late. Look not fresh.

Upgrade wasn’t offered but given after request.

Bed Experience is very normal.

Poor lounge experience - food, drink, hours. They started collecting food 1.5hours ahead.

Overall no feeling of being served.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 04, 2020

I stayed at a non-smoke floor but always has smoking smell in room, even made complaints to them many time but they can't solve it. Everytime only offer switching room to me, that was sucks. Problem cant be fixed by change rooms, every non-smoke floor contain smokers. Room temperature problem, hotel didn't turn on the conditioner yet, so the room temperature like an oven, and hotel couldn't do anything to it except give me a loud noisly fan, it cant be used in bed time, so what is the point I kept this noise fan. Non fresh food in breakfast. One day I ate deteriorated fired rice, and it was disgusting to me. Since then I didn't have breakfast therel any more. So I can imagine what is knid of food could be in this hotel. Hygiene problem. They didnt clean the mugs before put in my room. see attachment. I have complainted them many times. looks like they keep doing in this way,
All in all experiencing too bad, and lots of days cant sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space in the room

By

April 12, 2020

I really like the size of the room, very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

地點好,服務棒

By

January 30, 2020

platinumelite

冬天時入住,空調太過悶熱,溫度調低也沒效果,最後把窗戶打開才比較有效

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応がいい

By

January 25, 2020

ホテルスタッフも挨拶をしてくれた。対応がスムーズでよかった。部屋は清潔感があり良かかった。また機会があれば利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

January 24, 2020

Alles prima.
Die Zimmer sind luxuriös und groß.
Die hinter dem Hotel befindliche Mall bietet in ca. 100 shops und dutzenden restaurants auf 5 Stockwerken kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt.
Der einheimische Supermarkt, sowie der nicht weit entfernte
Tingling Park sind einen Besuch wert.
Vom Hotel aus ist der Bahnhof mit dem Taxi für unter 5 Euro in etwa 15 Minuten erreichbar. Und von dort ist zum Beispiel Shanghei nur 18 Minuten entfernt.
Die Züge fahren etwa 300km/h, was auch weiter entfernte Ziele in erreichbare Nähe rückt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean. But sometimes forget to supplement the paper bag.

Read More
Read Less

很舒適的飯店

By

January 19, 2020

club

健身中心設備完善
泳池很大很寬敞
隨時都有救生員在旁邊

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

January 17, 2020

整體非常不錯,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less