Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 985 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego

By

September 18, 2020

Loved everything about this hotel!! The only complaint is that the shower didn’t get hot enough for my taste, no tub and no fan in the bathroom. Other than that I definitely would stay again!! Great friendly staff!! Great location to Portland and vicinity!! Nice decor!! Bummer that the restaurant wasn’t open though due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness and Leisure travel stay

By

September 17, 2020

This was an excellent hotel that my wife joined me on my business travel. They should consider the restaurant opening for guest for to go and room service for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2020

This hotel is clean, updated and comfortable. Krups coffee maker in each room is a plus. Wood floor entry way in room feels cleaner than carpet to me. The bed is comfortable . Lots of tv channels . There’s no coffee available in the lobby for purchase. I found that odd. But overall nice hotel. Feels like a three star hotel. Nothing fancy. But very updated.

Read More
Read Less

vacation stay

By

September 16, 2020

the service was excellent and friendly, had no problems whatsoever. Wish the pool had been open but understand why it wasn't. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice as well. Hotel was clean quiet and nice. Would definitely return to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

In time if need

By

September 15, 2020

We were evacuated from our home in Oregon city and we’re delighted to be able to find two rooms For two nights for four adults and our pets for two nights for four adults and our pets We most appreciated that you opened up your hotel to pet owners during our time of need. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 14, 2020

club

There is really nothing more I can say that would not be redundant. I have been staying at Crown Plazas since the 1980's. I have always had excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Staying Comfortable During the Pandemic

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and i recently stayed at this hotel which is our go to place when visiting the Portland area. The hotel is always kept clean and the front desk staff is always friendly. We missed having the restaurant and bar open but know that is how it has to be right now. It would have been nice if there was some room service available but that may be out of the hotel's purview

Read More
Read Less

No fan

By

September 12, 2020

A/C too cold , no fan circulation when a/c is off ..room felt stuffy .. the light on the fridge was too bright night time - would wake me up

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean nice rooms.

By

September 12, 2020

Enjoyed everything. Except the bed was to soft and uncomfortable on my back .

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and nice rooms

By

September 09, 2020

Bed was comfortable, pillows soft, price was good (although could be due to COVID), and I like that there’s a little spot to buy snacks and necessities.

Read More
Read Less

I keep returning.

By

September 08, 2020

club

I like returning to this location when I’m in the Portland area. It’s calm and peaceful. When I drive down the tree lined drive it feels relaxing. Inside the hotel I’m always greeted by a friendly staff member. It’s clean and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

August 31, 2020

The beds are a little small for double beds. my daughter has a double bed and her bed is bigger than these double beds so they are not quite comfortable for two people to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less