Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1438 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1166
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent hotel

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, nice property.. very clean in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Stay during the Covid

By

September 10, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel. This time I was not able to get the room I usually stay in, even though I was told it would be available. We stayed in two different rooms. The first room was good it felt and smelled cleaned. The second room didnt feel as clean or smelled as clean as the first room. My allergies started going crazy as soon as I entered the room.
The bathroom room was so small, when we flushed the toilet the toilet water would get on our legs. Kind of gross, I thought. We didn't spend enough time in the room for it to be a big issue, we were very busy in town. There was no one around when we checked out so we didn't get a chance to address the issue. This was the first time I had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 08, 2020

Recomend this Hotel to everyone. Stay here was excellent in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet.

By

September 06, 2020

Very quiet. Big hotel in easy to access location. Service at the restaurant was very good, though we were virtually the only ones in the entire hotel.

I had shopped for the hotel earlier in the day and then when I went to book a few hours later on my IHG app the price had almost doubled and the option for a room and breakfast deal had disappeared. I assumed that the hotel must be full. However, when I arrived, I was shocked to find out that we were literally one of only a couple other guests in the entire hotel! Our car was only one of a few in a parking lot made for hundreds of cars. The price jump made no sense in light of their inventory, especially in light of me being an ing elite club member.

Regardless of this strange booking/inventory experience, the hotel were very courteous and helpful. The wait staff at breakfast were very, very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Food!

By

September 02, 2020

I stayed over while attending a local wedding. Every step of check in and out was easy with zero contact.

Can not say enough great things about the Breakfast arrangements!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

This is just a beautiful hotel. They go over and above to make sure you feel safe. Just an awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 28, 2020

Loved the staff and the atmosphere, would definitely recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

bed was too plush. needed a firmer bed

By

August 19, 2020

The only negative for the whole experience was the fact the bed was a little too plush. so sleeping was a challenge. Firmer beds please.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable experience

By

August 10, 2020

From the time we arrived the experience felt clean and safe. There were hand sanitizer stations throughout the hotel and safety precautions were followed. For a 4-day stay, we were a bit disappointed that there was no option to have the room cleaned (obviously due to COVID we understood but the option to put a tag similar to a "do not disturb" on the door would have been nice). Overall we were pleased with our stay, especially with how different/difficult the current situation is.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 06, 2020

Beautiful lobby area, great service, rooms are always very clean, however, they could be updated to match the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here during pandemic

By

August 05, 2020

club

Nothing is available but the room. No pool or basketball court. No one was even available to take our breakfast order we tried twice to order and ended up leaving early.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, friendly and helpful staff

By

July 31, 2020

club

The Crowne Plaza Lansing West is a fantastic stay. The staff in incredibly friendly and helpful and consistently went out of the way to help our group out!

Read More
Read Less