Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 945 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful stay in Limassol

By

September 24, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol. We were upgraded to a Deluxe Sea View room with balcony which was perfect for us. The room was comfortable with excellent air con which was vital in the heat of the Cypriot climate! All through our stay the staff were friendly and helpful particularly when my wife needed help to complete some work and the wi-fi was a little slow. They provided another laptop which was compatible with the wired broadband connection and this did the trick. Breakfast got us off to a great start every day and was cheaper because we purchased in advance. Our primary goal on this trip was relaxation which we did plenty of by the pool or the beach with staff always on hand to bring food or drinks from the bar. The hotel has some great bars and restaurants nearby and is also a longer walk or short cab ride along the front to the marina and old town district which has further drinking and dining options. The hotel has plenty of parking for your hire car and is an easy drive from the airports, beaches or places of interest. I can highly recommend a stay at this hotel and would love to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

September 2020

By

September 23, 2020

Really great experience with super helpful staff, hotel is doing great in keeping everyone safe without intruding

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at hotel many times over the years

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

We have always received a very warm and friendly welcome and a lot of the staff are the same as when we first visited 27 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

All round outstanding hotel in Limassol

By

September 20, 2020

club

A very clean hotel, great hospitality from the staff.

Easy access in and out of Limassol to travel.

Highly recommended and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

September 12, 2020

club

No facilities , coffee , tea , early breakfast . Rooms not cleaned . Food poor.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Experience In Difficult Times

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was during Covid-19 when all the staff were required to wear masks. This made their job of looking after the guests just more difficult but they never wavered from providing a first class service. For my whole stay the staff were up for the challenge and passed with flying colours. Well done to all the team at the Limassol Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2020

club

Staff were amazing from the time of making the booking to the time of departure. Facilities were great, the room was comfortable and the location second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Top staff wit great attitudes

By

September 03, 2020

All the staff are very helpful and jovial, even though they have to constantly wear facemasks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 30, 2020

The staff working in Crowne Plazza have all been friendly and helpful.

In particular Patrick and Georgiana at the pool bar.

Michalis at the reception is a very hard-working man. He was almost always there day and night.

Everyone in all their jobs have proven to be hard-working and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The fantastic view

By

August 20, 2020

Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable . The bathroom was really nice and also clean. But the most breathtaking moment is the moment we opened the curtains what a view!!!!! Better than we imagine!!!! The amenities of the hotel were nice! The pool was not so clean from the outside and nobody bothered to clean it until the very end one woman came and was picking the leafs from the wind. Also we couldn't find sunbed because all was taken from locals non living in the hotel. But finally somebody left and we had.The reception guy was so polite!! Also the breakfast was rich , and because of covid 19 was all over with protective glass and you was showing to the staff what you want to put in to you plate which is a good thing for safety reason . The view again on the time we had breakfast outside wow!! Great!! I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, lovely hotel.

By

August 12, 2020

Very helpful staff, clean pool area and dinning area. Maybe a few extra beverages in the room during the stay would of been nice but was happy with my stay.

Little less on value due to the cost of drinks and food, but was lovely prepared food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, exceeded my expectations.

By

August 12, 2020

It was perfect, many thanks to the hotel for great holidays. Hotel is very clean, staff exceptionally kind and polite.
I would say, that they have perfectly adapted to current situation with COVID, I felt safe.
Special thanks to reception guys who helped to resolve issue with angry taxi driver upon checkout.
All in all - many thanks, and I hope to come to Cyprus again.

Read More
Read Less