Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1543 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    77

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

September 21, 2020

club

This was a stay that we didn’t plan. Our daughter was brought to LR from Jonesboro to assist her. She was having some extreme difficulty since she is a handicapped young lady.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

September 07, 2020

club

The hotel was under renovation. The hallways stunk. I got downgraded with no change in pay. 1st room smelled like an ashtray. The pool and gym was closed and nasty with no prior notice. The bathroom in our room was small and had a leaky faucet. Front elevators were down so we had to go into construction area to access single elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend, beautiful and stunning.

By

September 04, 2020

This place is beautiful and amazing, I always sleep well when I am here. I am a cancer patient and I require lots of rest. Staff keeps everything quiet and ran smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

NOT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL

By

August 31, 2020

i WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE GENTELMAN THAT CHECKED ME IN AS THERE WERE PROBLEMS WITH MY CREDIT CARD. THIS WAS THE ONLY THING I WAS SATISFIED WITH. HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION. AMENITIES WERE NOT AVAILABLE WHICH IS WHY HOTEL WAS CHOSEN. INSTEAD WE BRAVED A HURRICANE TO GET FOOD

Read More
Read Less

Right Place

By

August 15, 2020

We had an appointment at Little Rock Eye Clinic. Perfect location. Front Desk had us ready to check-in, fast and safely, as we were a late arrival. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

poor bed

By

August 11, 2020

bed is verry uncomfortable
dfs[gkoi-a9uij j-uj [pijhfYNM POIJVIMJ PDSU JH

Read More
Read Less

Horrible atmosphere and stay

By

August 11, 2020

The sink was held up by a wooden block underneath the counter. The water pressure was so hard it felt like it was going to rip your skin off. The hotel had no amenities available. Was also under major reconstruction. The carpets are wet feeling to them in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Jevans

By

August 03, 2020

Close to the hospitals in Little Rock, they’re doing some remodeling but noise was kept to a minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel horror

By

July 31, 2020

Hotel was under construction and the elevator in main lobby was broken. Had to walk through construction and go through a back hallway to gain access to an elevator. It was very dusty and chaotic trying to get to your room. The air conditioner didn't work in the room. There weren't any liners in the garbage cans. There was a coffee pot but no coffee. It was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 25, 2020

Was clean and staff friendly. All food services closed for Covid which was disappointing. Hotel is nice but starting to become a bit dated. Overall still a beautiful place to stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

July 21, 2020

club

The pool was not open but we didn't mind. The view from the floor we were on was amazing. There was a little bit of mold in our bathroom but the lady at the front desk compensated for the slight mishap. We had a great experience, was recommended to an awesome steakhouse. Would and will be staying there again even though they are going through a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, needs back up generators

By

July 12, 2020

Would have assumed big chain would have backup generators for power loss.. we enjoyed stay but had power outage for 3 hrs of the night.

Read More
Read Less