Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 3029 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1849
  • 4 Stars
    708
  • 3 Stars
    255
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    80

Excellent Stay!

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza LAX has been my go-to LAX hotel for years and it didn't disappoint this time. Jose, the front desk manager always makes me feel like a special guest. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Assessment

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent arrangement and I only choose this hotel when visit or stay at Los Angeles

Read More
Read Less

Caution - Price is not inclusive

By

September 18, 2020

Parking access is confusing and the instructions are very poor - and you pay $17/night. Potentially double if you follow the instructions. Food is way overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza review

By

September 18, 2020

The stay was peaceful and safe. The staff was helpful and and fast with the things I asked for. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh, Clean, Friendly Place

By

September 16, 2020

The hotel is very clean and easy to locate. Parking is easy to manage and checking in is easy. The staff is kind and describe instructions simply. The lobby has proper procedures for COVID regulations. The lobby, elevator, and hallways were all very clean. The room has a fresh and clean atmosphere. The bathroom is beautiful and the view is nice. WiFi is fast and the walls are sound proof as we did not hear anyone and were able to have a good nights rest. Check out was easy to do by calling and not having to wait in line. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

September 14, 2020

club

I fully appreciate my stay here at Crown Plaza Los Angeles.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

September 13, 2020

Maid service walked in while I was undressed and didn’t announce themselves. When I made management aware he simply replied “ What do you want me to do” I asked him what would he want if his and his child’s privacy was invaded and he said I can just go ahead and checkout if I’m that uncomfortable. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 08, 2020

Will stay again if in the area. Had to go to airport
AND iIT was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

September 07, 2020

staff was friendly and accommodating. Very convenient for my business trip, close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, fast service and comfortable bed.

By

September 07, 2020

club

I had a flight with United from Las Vegas to LA but my flight was delayed 5 hours. United ended comping my hotel and ended up staying at the Crowne Plaza. I checked in and was quick, efficient and friendly. Got up to my room on the 12th floor and the view was pretty cool given I had never been there before. First thoughts of the room was that it was comfortable and functional. The bed was so comfortable and I was overall pleased with my stay! Thank you Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has everything the Covid traveler needs—clean, sanitized rooms and takeout food. Beware—if you are booking through your Company, they DON’T offer IHG points ...even if you are Platinum!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 04, 2020

Ottimo hotel, personale cordiale e gentile anche in questo momento delicato

Read More
Read Less