Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2908 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1775
  • 4 Stars
    683
  • 3 Stars
    245
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    75

Bathroom problems

By

February 28, 2020

club

Staff was professional and helpful, but we had bathroom problems and did not get some decent rest for very early flight next morning.

The bathroom sink was clogged in the first room we checked into. Front desk switched us to another. Later we discovered the hot water alternated between very hot and cold, which made it difficult to wash and shower. We inquired with the staff and were told the same problem existed in may rooms for a week now, due to boiler work. We decided there was no point to switch to another room. These bathroom problems took time away from our rest. Maybe winter is not the best time to remodel the boilers?

Read More
Read Less

The renovations are great

By

February 27, 2020

Had a nice three day getaway, as an Spire Elite member I was upgraded to the lounge floor. The room and facilities were very good compared to the last couple of Crowne Plazas that we have stayed in. Parking was steep at $40 per night , but otherwise we had wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Relax Before Continuing

By

February 25, 2020

club

We booked the Crowne Plaza specifically due to its proximity to LAX. Our flight was arriving late at night and we knew we would need to rest before continuing our LA vacation. The Crowne Plaza was exactly what we needed! We were able to get there quickly, check in promptly and, most importantly, sleep off our flight. I definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza as the beginning or end of your LA trip!

Read More
Read Less

people

By

February 25, 2020

Staff very welcoming and helpful after flying for 19 hours to the USA.
Staff attitude is why I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Erroneous Charge on Credit Card

By

February 24, 2020

Excellent stay at hotel. However erroneously charged my Credit Card after check out. Called accounting to inquire. No one called me back. Credit Card is dealing with it now. Poor service from Accounting. Everyone else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

February 24, 2020

The room service was great - best dinner quality, presentation and taste received in my recent travels

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

I love the stay I have at Crown Plaza. My stay is work related and is very convenient to my workplace. I stay Monday thru Thursday and back home on Friday. I can’t always eat at the restaurant and sometimes bring food to enjoy in my room. The microwave on the 6th floor is great, but an appliance on the upper floors would be nice. The bed and bath are comfortable and pillows are great.

Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Got proper info about IHG, going to utilize my points more.

Read More
Read Less

LAX Hotel Stay

By

February 22, 2020

club

Comfortable and easy access to our early morning flight. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Views, beds and service are nice

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

From check in to the shuttle bus to LAX this was and is always a pleasure. The prices are very reasonable if not you can ask about discounts. They are happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expected more

By

February 21, 2020

club

I hadn't been to a Crowne Plaza Hotel in a long time, maybe like 5 years. The last time was at Crowne Plaza Anaheim, and it was an experience! Even with using a voucher. They gifted me with a Bottle of Wine or something and treated me like a king. This time for the money I paid, I felt it was just an okay experience. Vallet was expensive and when I got there I was hungry but the prices of food wouldn't have matched the Quantity, So I waited to eat a Hot Dog At The Forum and Breakfast at Roscoe's. I'm looking to book again for a better experience but I might stay somewhere else. But overall, I love you guys and I'm rooting for you!

Read More
Read Less

R

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

This was a necessary pit stop during our long voyage from SE Asia to home. We enjoyed the hospitality and the hotel was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less