Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1942 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1157
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    54

Romantic getaway

By

September 27, 2020

club

My wife and I had to postpone our anniversary due to covid-19. Finally in September we went. Hot air balloon riding with beyond ballooning. Leaves from the Crowne. Awesome hotel. Great staff. Great brewery with locally made beers and ciders. Great room. Loved everything and wish we'd stayed a few more days and even squeezed in a round of golf. The restaurant was a very good setting for our romantic dinner. A villa almost felt secluded. This kid we had he whole block to ourselves. So peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent package

By

September 26, 2020

The package was excellent and included options such as wine tours and a helicopter flight from local businesses to provide support and experience the area properly.

Many options and the resort went out of their way to ensure guests were happy in the current COVID climate.

Highly recommended getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

September 23, 2020

club

Best experience had, from start to finish. Had a coronavirus effected wedding in the area and utilised the crowne for us and guests through a special rate program for all. Was exceptional service and facilities and all had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Very Unhappy

By

September 23, 2020

The food was awful and there are no staff to take calls. Even the staff said that they were too busy to deal with concerns and they had asked management to put more staff on.
Breakfast was very poor. How can you charge ala carte prices for meal that are in a bain marie? They were cold and tastless.
On Monday I tried to call the hotel and the phone rang out 8 times.
The cots were not delivered on time . Even room service said that you will have to ring a few times before you will get anybody!
I will not be staying again. Can you please refund my dinner costs.

Read More
Read Less

First contact

By

September 23, 2020

club

As in the previous review i have rated all the questions highly.
But when it comes to looking after your guests i feel you fail badly. First it is almost impossible to contact the plaza by phone in my experience it took days. You would have to be losing business.
Second first contact your guests first impression of the plaza and what do you guys do keep him waiting in a queue for forty five minute to check in.
Great hotel overall but the above needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

September 21, 2020

My husband and I booked the deluxe spa room for our honeymoon, first three days after complaints spa wasn't working. Eventually got fixed. Mould on toilet flush buttons and room service food was always cold. Room service staff were always amazing, but everyone else it seemed to be an issue to get things fixed. The fridge in our room froze 80.00 of antipasto produce. When I spoke to the manager Rohan about my concerns he was fantastic and extremely helpful. Decided to get dinner room service for dinner on our last night to hope it would be a bit better after my complaints had been addressed, ordered beef nachos we actually ended up with a blood valve or artery in our food, to say i was turned off my meal is to say the least. I have a photo of it i was that dumbfounded. I had such high expectations to stay at the crowne, but next visit to the hunter valley I will go back to the little boutique accommodations. Not worth the money that was spent. BUT I will say again Rohans help on our second last day was extremely appreciated and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary not so special

By

September 20, 2020

Was very disappointed with the stay and the lack of information provided on check in for the room and the service and what happened and what didn’t. We had so many spiders in our room it made me a little uncomfortable. Small bugs are no issue, staff seemed to not care and expected us to spray the room. At the end of the stay to be told our room area is not serviced, this is hard when staying for more the. -3 nights. Very disappointed with the stay due to the reputation that Crowne have. Very reluctant to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2020

club

We would recommend this hotel,excellent service and very professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Horrible House Keep

By

September 20, 2020

You pay for house keeping when you stay at their villa and the Cleaning was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 20, 2020

club

Good service , great ambiance..Food was also very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great service from staff.

By

September 19, 2020

club

Everything I expected from a Crowne Plaza property. Spacious rooms, cleanliness, social distancing during Covid and may I say had the best steak ever in the main dining room with 2 course a la carte menu. The coffee was excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful golf resort wine countryside

By

September 19, 2020

Always provided us with wonderful experience. Excellent value and great breakfast and restaurant. Lots of activities such as golf, wine cheese etc. Beautiful pool in summer time. Recommended for families with large numbers as they offer amazing villas.

Read More
Read Less