Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2513 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1501
  • 4 Stars
    592
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    101

Overnight stay

By

September 24, 2020

Bed was comfortable, room basic, front house staff door, food average for pinged food

Read More
Read Less

Using COVID to excuse poor service

By

September 23, 2020

club

We’ve stayed at this hotel for many years when flying out of Manchester. I’m afraid that won’t continue. In our view the hotel has used the COVID situation to reduce its service to an absolute minimum, for example the minibus to terminals is no longer running (the same service is running from other on airport hotels). During check-in the agent said on 3 or 4 occasions ‘we are not providing that service because we are minimising contact’ - nothing was mentioned specifically I during the booking process. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

September 22, 2020

Despite the restrictions imposed by government decree the reduced staff level worked hard to ensure our stay was as close to normal as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed, poor breakfast, expensive parking, uncomfortable bed.

By

September 20, 2020

There appeared to be only two staff on duty in the evening and the place appeared deserted in the morning. Reception was unattended at the busiest check out time and I saw no staff in the morning. Lots of mould in the bath room, including a mould stained shower curtain, the bed was uncomfortable with a rock hard mattress and cheap and bulky pillows. Parking for residents is extortionate and breakfast is a basic pack up is very poor value for money. Other hotels I have stayed in in the last fortnight, including IHG hotels, have returned to proper breakfast and staffing. This hotel has not.

Read More
Read Less

Double Room

By

September 20, 2020

I wish I didn’t stay there !
The reception staff very sad and negative.There was a asian guy in late evening and he didn’t make me feel welcomed.
The staff at the bar was lovely- she is from Thailand and she’s the best person ever! Extremely friendly and very very very helpful.I wish her alll the best .

The bathroom was awful!- especially shower
The shower was very old fashioned and the water didn’t run properly. I wish i get my money back and hopefully they will improve this bathroom because is annoying.

To expensive for this non running shower .
The curtain was awful and old - no comment

Read More
Read Less

Quiet due to covid

By

September 19, 2020

Good overall stay at the hotel felt quiet with the lack of people due to Covid, fortunately the shuttle bus has been cancelled so you need to order a cab in advance at your own cost.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before catching plane

By

September 18, 2020

I use IHG many times. We booked two rooms using rewards points and got upgrade to a club room. However, the rooms were very tired and one of the bathrooms, room 246, had splash marks on the back of the door which because of the vicinity to the toilet could only have been urine!
The bed frame was threadbare and badly needed replacing. I expect better standards from Crown Plaza hotel!

Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

September 16, 2020

club

we had a good deal that included parking and will try to repeat this again.

Read More
Read Less

Another successful pre-flight stay

By

September 15, 2020

Obviously a quieter experience today due to the covid situation, but hotel staff still remained efficient, helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 15, 2020

club

Cleanliness and staff was a high standard and excellent Covid measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stopover

By

September 15, 2020

club

The room was not the best I’ve stayed in , could do with updating. The sampan restaurant was closed , although we were told it would be open. The food in the bar was not great and along with drinks very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Does not live up to the 'IHG Clean Promise'

By

September 15, 2020

Poorly maintained with dated decor.
Unhygienic rooms that have not been cleaned.
Dirty windows.
The only positive is the close proximity to the airport terminal.

Read More
Read Less