Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2073 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    234
  • 2 Stars
    180
  • 1 Stars
    111

Michael from Tallahassee

By

September 21, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experince at the Crowne Plaza of Melborne. The staff was very friendly, and care was taken by the hotel to have protocols in place to address covid 19, while assuring a very pleasant experience at a beautiful property with spacious contemporary designed rooms. I highly receommend this hotel for a wonderful Florida beach experience and comfortable accomodation that made theh whole visit relaing. I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Wonderful

By

September 21, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza Melbourne provided an excellent stay and amenities for the weekend wedding I attended. The welcome dinner on the terrace by the ocean was wonderful. Free breakfast both mornings and excellent staff at the bar and restaurant plus perfect beach experience made a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

September 21, 2020

My experience was very good with this property.
The beach was right where I expected it just outside the door.
The restaurant was very good with food and drink.
The bed was comfy and room quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Arrived

By

September 16, 2020

club

When we arrived a little after 4 check in time there was a very long line all the way to the side door. We waited for over an hour in line. I think you should give people check in at different times. But staff was nice and apologetic

Read More
Read Less

I love Crowne Plaza

By

September 16, 2020

club

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth my money

By

September 16, 2020

club

When we arrived is was a nice feeling but when we got to the room I felt like I could of just went back home and been more comfortable 1st when I booked it online it said balcony but not ocean front so I was ok with that but when I got to the room it was a jointed room one king room and the other side was s sofa with a kitchen it didn't have a balcony you accesed the rooms from the outside plus the king room had had two portables a/c units that you had to dump the water out every 5 hours because the main unit was broken, then when I pulled out the sofa bed there was no sheets and no extra sheets in the room on top off all this I had family stay in the same hotel at the same time and paid less than me but had what they need and had a personal balcony

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 13, 2020

club

Very nice Hotel right on the Beach. Employees are friendly and professional. Room was clean , bed was very comfortable. View was wonderful from the balcony. The pool was very well taken care of. Beach area was very clean. Very relaxing stay. Hand sanitation stations everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, great sleep. Was refreshed next day

By

September 12, 2020

Awesome view great night views, great sunrise. Relaxing beach property

Read More
Read Less

On the beach

By

September 11, 2020

club

Spent 5 nights at the hotel. We had a lovely room with a balcony and partial view of the beach and ocean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Felt safe during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Mich

By

September 10, 2020

club

Our stay was very nice. Great service from Jeremy at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day weekend

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

It was not the best experience to say the lease.
A very long line for check in we were not able to get in our room until 4:30pm Thirty minutes past check in time.

The building and room was older with one elevator out of service.
No AC in our bathroom and the balcony was half flooded by the condensation from the AC unit. Next morning we learn the coffee maker was broke.

During check out we had a dinner charged to our room that we did not create.

The pool was very small for the amount of quests and there were no open chairs for the two days of our stay.

On the beach in the ocean were large rocks right in front of the hotel. The terrain was difficult for walking deeper into the water.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

September 08, 2020

We ate breakfast, lunch, and dinner in the hotel restaurant. The service at lunch was fine. Dinner,,,well they were very busy. But on Sunday we arrived at 7:30.chose a table ordered, received our drinks and waited and watched as the restaurant filled up. Others received attention and food and we waited. About 8:10 the manager came by, asked about us and at 8:30 with no action happening at 8:30 we canceled our order and walked out.

Read More
Read Less