Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1153 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

nice hotel

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

it was very good chance to chose this hotel , every think was good .
i found little difficult to find place to eat and to have drink around, because the bar and the restaurant in the hotel was closed ,
i which to manege this issue in the hotel with the consider to the social distance like the breakfast system.

any way by consider the time (covid-19) it was good accommodation in this hotel i like...

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

August 28, 2020

club

the staff at the reception knows about the area and suggested me good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

August 17, 2020

It was amazing to stay at crown plaza. It is 8 minutes via the metro to the town center and the breakfast was made and not just heated up like other hotels do. Thanks I will definitely visit again once all this Virus has past

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 31, 2020

If you are in Milan and you want a great hotel with lovely staff and nice rooms then use this one

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay in Milan

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

The air conditioning does not work in winter so I would probably not stay here again. One positive is that the hotel was very close to the metro stop which made it easy to explore Milan.

Read More
Read Less

Practical, Convenient

By

February 28, 2020

club

Location of Crown Milano made our stay very easy. Metro station

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

February 26, 2020

This hotel is in an excellent location close to Milano Central train station and next door to a Metro, there are several good restaurants close by and decent parking facilities at an extra cost. The hotel staff were polite and friendly and when my husband asked for An extra late checkout time of 6 pm this was given without any problems. Comfortable bed M, good pillows and didn’t notice any noise at night also good blackout curtains in the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a decent stay. Location is near to main centrale and the food needs improvement. Rooms are small but cosy

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour de rêve

By

February 19, 2020

Très bel hôtel et un service de qualité. Un personnel très agréable et une situation parfaite

Read More
Read Less

Wear The Crowne

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for Metro, walking and arriving by bus from Milan Airport (MXP)

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Best IHG hotel in town. The location makes it the perfect stay. Next to a train station with direct access only minutes away from the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! And staff

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

We were greeted with friendly staff at reception! Shown to our room 904, which I was really pleased with as it had a balcony! We went to the bar for drinks where we were told to sit down and drinks were served/ brought over to us! Very polite bar staff! When we asked at reception for restaurants in the area area or taxis to go places , they went out of their way to help!

Nothing was too much for the staff to help! And they were always polite and friendly! 10/10

Read More
Read Less