Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    30

The best experience in Silicon Valley

By

September 25, 2020

An outstanding customer service , room clean and neat , amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

September 14, 2020

club

Was in town for a funeral. This hotel made a very hard occasion extremely comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

September 10, 2020

My stay overnight was very comfortable. However, i am a little disappointed with the decision-making on no breakfast services.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 09, 2020

club

Great stay, just wish they had breakfast and lunch. I do understand that though is covid related.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely worst stay and I travel a lot

By

September 08, 2020

club

I used to be a loyal Crowne plaza customer, the San Jose location used to be my and my children’s favorite, however in the past 4 stays we experienced increasingly decaying, and poorly maintained rooms, (the carpet is disgusting) the furniture and bathrooms are dirty, mostly rude or dismissive staff, even when a manager is standing by, loud parties, drug smell, and foul language can be heard by our children late at night through the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 06, 2020

The only 3 things wrong were, restaurant not open for breakfast, only lunch and dinner(when no one is hardly there), vending machines were all taken out, and the pool is still not open. Other than that everything was great. The water pressure in the shower is the best anywhere, loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room/view

By

September 04, 2020

I am a bit of a refugee at the moment, having been evacuated from my home due to a forest fire. I booked two nights at this facility so that I could stay close to work. As difficult as it is to be away from my own home, my experience at Crown Plaza was very positive. My room was clean and beautiful with a view of the city lights. My bed was very comfortable and I slept soundly in a quiet environment. I have already booked another room for my next work days.

Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

during the Covid-19 period but the hotel keeps high stadard cleanness condition to make the visitors feel safe and secured.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff!

By

September 03, 2020

club

Very modern and clean hotel. Don't there best to keep everything as clean as possible. Overall staff was accommodating and professional. The courtesy shuttle drivers were especially friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Skip this location

By

September 01, 2020

club

Cleanliness was poor. Had maid service walk in at 7:20 am! A/C during wild fires was not working properly. No access to pool... even though you could look out the window to the adjacent hotels in the area all utilizing their pools? Restaurants has very limited hours. So many layers of issues.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

September 01, 2020

I had problems from the start not getting the room on time as promised then i didn’t receive my security deposit on false reasons .. please contact me .. 313 364 2318

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

September 01, 2020

It was nice not to spend a arm and a leg per night. This hotel was 20 to 30 dollars cheaper than the others. It was also fun getting to know a little more about the area from the bartender in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less