Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1348 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    42

Business Bloss

By

September 18, 2020

club

My stay was very delightful. While it was a stay for business, it was very relaxing and pleasant. Crowne staff was awesome, both day and night. This is my go to spot when coming to this area for business!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

September 09, 2020

Room wasn’t ready at 1, so I was told to come back at 3- to a huge line. Then was given the wrong room an hour later. It was super stressful because I needed to get my daughter ready for her dance competition. I was promised money off, but I didn’t get it.

Read More
Read Less

nice and comfortable

By

September 08, 2020

club

We picked this hotel because room availability, price and location. in the end it was a great choice that our entire team was happy with. Wish we could have ate that the in hotel restaurant. The staff was very particular about wearing masks and reminded everyone to if they forgot.

Read More
Read Less

clean property with great service

By

September 07, 2020

club

Customer service at the front desk was great, very friendly. Rooms clean, bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible.

By

August 31, 2020

club

My confirmation stated that my room would be ready at 3:00pm. I arrived at 3:20 and it was not ready. The manager informed me it would be ready in 30 minutes. I waited in my truck for 40 minutes and tried to check in. My room was still not ready. I booked a king bed room and ended up with 2-queens. I was informed that housekeeping was not available and I was okay with that, EXCEPT housekeeping tried to enter my room; once when I was taking a nap and once when I was in the bathroom. This was completely unacceptable. The only reason they didn't see me naked was because I had my door latch closed. I asked for some Kuerig pods and they didn't have them at the desk. Maintenance had to come up and hand them to me. I had to ask for these EVERYDAY during my stay. The TV barely worked. I had to wait about 15 minutes each day for it to stop cycling through the signal acquiring process. I doubt I will ever come back. Notifying my company as you are a preferred vendor. Terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Standards

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

This was a true disappointment. As a frequent guest at this hotel, I was amazed that the quality of the property could go downhill this quickly. I understand there is a problem with travel in the United States and the hotels are hard hit but please try to take care of the guest that actually show up and stay at your properties. As a 250,000 point member of the IHG family, my advise is to either fix this property of sell it and remove it from your hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 22, 2020

The motel is in a great location since I was working at the airport. Very clean and comfortable. Air-conditioning in the room could never catch up to the setting, too warm for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

smallest room I have ever been in

By

August 18, 2020

This is by far the smallest room I have been in. There was hardly room between the bed and the walls (on both sides) to walk. Also the coffee downstairs is Starbucks, (maybe) but it was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

August 14, 2020

Very disappointed with this hotel. I expected a lot more since it was supposedly a "Crowne Plaza". This hotel is nothing more then an old glorified Holiday Inn that they overcharge for. The person at the front desk was not very hospitable or friendly. They were having troubles with the computers when checking in. Also got 2 bottles of waters from the Pantry and tried to bill it to my room. Could not because of computer issues. Then they had the audacity to charged $7.48 for the 2 20oz bottles of water. Ordered Cheese curds at the bar. I asked for marinara sauce and they informed me that they don't have marinara sauce. They also indicated several people have asked for marinara sauce when they ordered the cheese curds. That should be a hint that maybe you should have marinara sauce for the customers. Room had poor lighting and did not look very clean.

The only bright spot with the hotel was the shuttle service employees and waitress at the bar. Very friendly and professional.

As an Espire level I have stayed at several IHG hotels over the years. This one ranks right up their with one of my worst experience. For comparisons I also stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh on this trip. I'd rank that a 5 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting disrespectful management

By

August 14, 2020

club

Absolutely horrendous experience. Very poor and disrespectful management. It was absolutely sickening how disrespectful the management truly was.. felt almost racist honestly. I came from Ohio for a wedding and everyone was wearing a mask except for a few with health conditions which management knew about, but they still shut us down hours early which broke the contract that was in place. Even stooped so low to shut off the lights while the bride and groom were in the middle of taking pictures and doing part of their cultural tradition. I will never stay at this horrid place again and if I could give them a zero I would. Pure trash and they should be completely ashamed of themselves for the way they acted.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 13, 2020

Very consistent hotel, been here over a hundred times (probably) and never have issues with the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 12, 2020

great stay even though just one night, wished bigger menu in restaurant

Read More
Read Less