Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

24 hour shuttle, nice hotel.

By

April 01, 2020

This hotel is close to the airport and has 24 hour shuttle service. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 01, 2020

club

Awesome service and great food beds, airport shuttle! I will be returning and recommending this hotel! P.S. cheapest prices for parking!

Read More
Read Less

Need more parking

By

March 17, 2020

club

So I was here for city darts and got a ticket for parking in the wrong spots. Next l if we come back next year please have more parking spots so everyone can have a spot to park. Or have a shuttle going from the park and ride back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 16, 2020

club

I have no complaints. I’ve always enjoyed my stay when in Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 15, 2020

club

Everyone I encountered during my stay was friendly and helpful. The bed was super comfy

Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice for this area.

By

March 12, 2020

I have stayed at this property several times. The room is always exceptionally clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

First Impressions

By

March 12, 2020

club

Great Hotel Chain. I recommend to anyone. The beds are very comfortable, food is great, beer is cold, and everyone is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 11, 2020

club

This hotel is a perfect choice for park and fly. Comfy, quiet room to get rest before travel. Staff is very attentive and friendly. Bar/restaurant is great to eat and relax, staff is outstanding. Most of all the shuttle service is timely and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of conference days

By

March 10, 2020

This hotel was not up to par with the crown plaza name. I had checked in and received a room that was already occupied. How does this happen? Also a friend that was staying there had a leaking ceiling that went unfixed and went as a non concern for the hotel staff when it was brought to their attention. As far as the conference thing goes, the hotel had a conference there and then the city dart tournament. Parking was a nightmare. Then they call the city to have people ticketed that aren't in a parking spot. How about you dont do the park and fly options on weeks that you know your hotel will be crazy busy or even have other parking options in place.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza

By

March 09, 2020

club

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in the past and this was the most disappointing. The room vent/heating system was very loud and hard to sleep. The service in the lounge was slow and they were out of basic choices for beer and cocktails. We were also over charged when we paid as she did not acknowledge Happy Hour pricing. On a good note, the check in was smooth and professional and our shuttle to A/P was on time. We waited a very long time to be picked up at the International terminal. We were the only ones left in building as all the other shuttles were there much sooner.

Read More
Read Less

Charged for complimentary rewards club card parking

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Was charged for my parking after being led to believe it was no charge with my room like previously.

Read More
Read Less

mom travels

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff
Van shuttle from the airport to the hotel.
Extremely friendly and on time.

Read More
Read Less