Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 299 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Замечательный отель в центре Минска!

By

March 18, 2020

Нечасто отель соответствует всем моим ожиданиям. Этот - соответствует. Отзывчивый персонал, чистые номера и идеальное расположение (много достопримечательностей в пешей доступности) - делают этот отель идеальным

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Minsk and would stay again in the future. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff friendly and helpful. The hotel well located for access to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Richtig Gut

By

March 09, 2020

club

Sauberes und geplegtes Hotel
Nicht für den kleinen Geldbeutel aber lohnenswert

Read More
Read Less

Tak sebe

By

March 01, 2020

club

Do 5-i zviozd ne dotiagivaet, mozhet 4 zvezdy i to s natiazkoj

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい対応

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

フロントスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしい。丁寧にホテルの設備について説明頂き、レイトチェックアウトも受けて頂きました。ホテルのお部屋の清潔で過ごしやすい。

Read More
Read Less

Treated like royalty!

By

February 21, 2020

A beautiful and unique property in the heart of Minsk. There's a grand staircase that goes up to the top, instead of the usual, depressing staircases found in every US based location I've been to. Our club room was quite large, with good views, and had access to the club room. The club room had coffee, tea, juices, water, and food throughout the day. A fairly impressive selection. What stood out the most was the service. All of the staff we interacted with spoke English, and treated us like royalty from the moment we walked into the property. I can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut, wie erwartet

By

February 21, 2020

Vielen Dank Crown Plaza Minsk

Zentrale Lage, alles schnell zu erreichen.
Sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Minsk Business Trip

By

February 18, 2020

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, has a 24 hour bar and restaurant, located in a great place and plenty of dining options open late nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Locaction and Great Value

By

February 18, 2020

The Crowne Plaza Minsk is in a great place on a quiet street. It is close to Galileo mall, the train & bus stations plus a quick walk to the canal and various points of interest. The staff are very attentive and never disappointed. I borrowed a transformer plug-in for my phone. The room service was fantastic and quick. The rooms were cleaned to perfection each day. I highly recommend this hotel to business people, tourists and people that want to just relax.

Read More
Read Less

-

By

February 16, 2020

club

-the experience was great. Great staff and were very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

February 16, 2020

club

Absolutely loved it. Check in/out was smooth, Anna from reception was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble for her. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

January 29, 2020

club

special thanks for all stuff in crown plaza minsk, it was my pleasure that i visit minsk and choose the one of a specific hotel in the town

Read More
Read Less