Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1786 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1366
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Staycation

By

September 28, 2020

club

The Crowne plaza was a wonderful place to relax and recharge our batteries after several weeks of Hard work. We particularly Liked the grassy area Overlooking the Sea and the pool is divine. All staff we very helpful and friendly, food in Duke’s bar was delicious and was served efficiently. We upgraded our room to a balcony which was no trouble for the staff, we were able to sit out in the Evening and enjoy the best view in Muscat . Breakfast was efficiently layed out in a safe manner and easily accessed. Great choice of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 27, 2020

I think this hotel is a very good choice when you visit Muscat. You can enjoy time either with friends, wife, or family with children.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 23, 2020

The customer service was poor during my stay. I didn’t not feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Anniversary Stay

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed overnight to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The amenities were all very nice and they took special Covid-19 safety precautions. I highly recommend this hotel :)

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

September 22, 2020

The hotel does offer good food and the restaurants staff are good and very helpful
However the hotel it’s self was not very welcoming.
We are a family with 2 very small children age 2yrs and 3 months. As expected fro hotels at arrival will be welcomed in helped with staff and luggage and escorted in for check in. Here zero help I was struggling with my kids and luggage and staff just stood watching !
The room I booked was sea view with balcony and I informed that we need one baby crib which was confirmed.
We got a room (209) it was very old and small and with no bath, the room description stated a bath was in the toilet, this was necessary to wash the kids.
We had to wait for a crib to be installed as well, there was no hair dryer or enough towels so we had to ask for that.
At night it was hard to go out for dinner with the kids and I tried room service that took ages to understand what I was asking for and was not helpful. I finally spoke to Dukes and ordered food, the manager there was very nice and helpful and the staff helped me with my order and brought it up to the room.
At the pool side no staff help with getting sun beds or arranging a place for us, so we did that ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 22, 2020

Excellent organization for breakfast and dinner buffet, considering the current sanitary situation,
Staff at the reception and the restaurant is professional, helpful and very kind,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent day / night

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Surf and Turf brunch coupled with the Majestic view of the sea was perfect

Read More
Read Less

All staff

By

September 18, 2020

All staff are soo nice and friendly specially from front desk and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

A Memorable Night!

By

September 14, 2020

The place meets all the standards and requirements of a four-star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambien

By

September 14, 2020

club

I would like to thanks everyone whom make our gateway wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Team members!!

By

September 14, 2020

club

Great staff! Very professional and kind. Always available to provide a top service

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Holiday!

By

September 09, 2020

club

Our stay at Crowne Plaza Al Qurm was an amazing experience. The location of the hotel was marvelous, the staff was friendly and helpful, the service was excellent, the beach was wonderful, the pool was great and the food was delicious. The hotel cares a lot about the guests' safety and comfort.

Read More
Read Less