Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 736 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Concierge

By

March 09, 2020

club

I suggest you improve on the quality of your concierge services during check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 03, 2020

club

Very safe and comfortable hotel.
If there are more variety of menu at restaurant, it must be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

March 02, 2020

club

Apart from the excellent room and hotel facilities, the hotel service staff were truly wonderful! They were kind, proactive and dedicated to their work. Allarn (Housekeeping), Maurine (Room Service)

Read More
Read Less

Great business Hotel.

By

February 28, 2020

club

This hotel has amazing staff and the service is great keep up the standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel definately will stay here again

By

February 25, 2020

club

Excellent services at this property staff were excellent will recommend rhis property to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel de qualité

By

February 25, 2020

club

La salle de conference ou nous avons travaillé la sonorisation n'etait pas au top. Il faut ameliorer.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a very quiet district

By

February 24, 2020

club

The Crown hotel was perfectly located for my needs while in Nairobi and the services provided by the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable services

By

February 24, 2020

club

Generally, I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel and I would like to stay again at the same hotel once I visit Nairobi for any other business

Read More
Read Less

evaluation du séjour

By

February 18, 2020

club

cet hôtel est tout simplement très confortable et je compte le recommander à des amis. je voudrai dire merci et mes encouragements au promoteur. l'hospitalité africaine existe dans ce hôtel. je me sens chez moi

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Tight in Nairobi

By

February 18, 2020

club

The sleep experience was great and it was not just because I was tired; the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay at CROWN PLAZA NAIROBI

By

February 17, 2020

club

WONDERFUL EXPERICE DURING BUISNESS VISITS. LUNC BFAST TOO GOOD. SIKIA IS A FINE DINING PLACE. BUT THERE IS NO NIGHT CLUB DISCOTHEQUE OR FUN SPACE. SPA DOES GOOD SERVICE, RESIDENCE GUEST SHOULD BE GIVEN SPECIAL CHARGES

Read More
Read Less

La prima volta al Crowne Plaza

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel nella media in una città come Nairobi.-Accogliente,affidabile e soprattutto molto disponibilità da parte dello staff.-Per affari è ideale in quanto in pochi minuti sei nell'area Business di Nairobi.-Ritornerò.-

Read More
Read Less