Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

The attendants helped take my bags to and from the room. My room was upgraded without extra charges. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff

By

September 18, 2020

club

It was my second stay at the hotel and I really enjoyed it. Staff were very helpful and with a smile. The room was very clean and very nice. The shuttle driver helped us carry our bags to the terminal. Really I felt at home and will be back very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large bed and lovely room view

By

September 17, 2020

The hotel is quiet and close to airport, I was on stay because of early travel but the breakfast was not well prepared

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay review

By

September 16, 2020

I travelled from Dubai to Kenya recently and stayed at Crowne Plaza which i always do whenever i visit Kenya. I had a great stay at Crowne Plaza and the staff took care of me nicely. They were polite, accoomodative and professional. They made my stay very comfortable and pleasant. Thanks for the excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay.

By

September 08, 2020

club

An excellent hotel stay prior to a long haul flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nairobi Airport Crowne Plaza experience

By

September 07, 2020

If you are flying to Nairobi and you want a hotel where you will feel safe, comfortable and with exceptional customer service, or you are flying out of Nairobi and don't want to deal with the traffic jam hustle, Crowne Plaza hotel at the Airport is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfactory

By

September 05, 2020

One night, only, but transiting between flights with the stress of travel and the business ahead.
The cleanliness of the premises, the smiles of the staff and their readiness to help was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience with the exception of one small detail

By

September 02, 2020

I had a great stay with the hotel with the exception of one small issue....
My watch stopped working and I missed the shuttle to the airport. When I requested assistance for a taxi to be called, they were not very accommodating. They finally allowed another shuttle to take me to the airport, but took me back to Jomo Kenyatta airport instead of Wilson airport, which I then ended up having take a taxi to Wilson.

Other than that, the stay was lovely, would recommend and will more than likely stay there again. Very clean hotel. Very friendly staff and the spa was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 25, 2020

club

Wonderful staff. Excellent food. I’ve seen constant cleaning everywhere by the staff. Your Crown Plaza Room is exactly the same here as it is anywhere else in the world (though I doubt the food would be as great!) The ‘ambiance’ may not be tip top but we are still in the middle of a pandemic! I’m more than sure that score will receive 5 stars when restrictions are eased. I’ve really enjoyed my 2x2 nights stay here and will look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service. Very comfortable room setup

By

August 24, 2020

I absolutely loved the service right from when i landed till my departure In a different terminal the following day. The staff takes amazing care of you. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 22, 2020

Enjoyed the food and beverages. Friendly staff and helfpful staff and lovely ambience right at the airport

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Nairobi!!

By

March 31, 2020

This hotel excelled in service. The staff was friendly and helpful and eager to please. Highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to airport. Shuttle service superb and breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less